Southeast Missouri State University

Faculty Member

Dr. Vijay Anand Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Polytechnic Studies

vanand@semo.edu
573-651-2653
http://cstl-pti.semo.edu/vanand/research/index.html

Office: PB213K
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Dr. Khaled Bawaneh

Assistant Professor
Polytechnic Studies

kbawaneh@semo.edu
573-986-7478

Office: PB213J
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Mr. Bryan Bowers

Instructor
Polytechnic Studies

bbowers@semo.edu
573-651-2649

Office: PB213M
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Dr. Greg Boyd Ph.D.

Professor
Polytechnic Studies

gboyd@semo.edu
573-651-2654

Office: PB117
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Mrs. Jenna Burr

Administrative Assistant
Polytechnic Studies

jburr@semo.edu
573-651-2104

Office: PB216
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Ms. Wendy Cooper MFA

Assistant Professor
Polytechnic Studies

wcooper@semo.edu
573-986-7459

Office: PB213F
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Mr. Robbie Davis

Instructor
Polytechnic Studies

rdavis@semo.edu
573-651-2655

Office: PB213L
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Dr. Bradley Deken Ph.D.

Chairman
Polytechnic Studies

bdeken@semo.edu
573-651-2104

Office: PB216
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Mr. John Dudley

Instructor
Polytechnic Studies

jdudley@semo.edu
573-651-2658

Office: PB213C
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Jeremy Griffin

Instructor
Polytechnic Studies

jlgriffin@semo.edu
573-986-7459

Office: PB213A
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Dr. Xue Han

Instructor
Polytechnic Studies

xhan@semo.edu
573-986-4921

Office: PB213E
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Mr. Dan Lauder

Instructor
Polytechnic Studies

dlauder@semo.edu
573-986-7451
http://cstl-pti.semo.edu/dlauder

Office: PB215
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Mr. Bill Link

Adjunct Faculty
Polytechnic Studies

wklink1s@semo.edu
573-624-5252

Office:
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Mr. Kevin McMeel P.E.

Instructor
Polytechnic Studies

ktmcmeel@semo.edu
573-651-2043
http://cstl-pti.semo.edu/mcmeel

Office: PB214
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Ms. Belinda McMurry

Instructor
Polytechnic Studies

blmcmurry@semo.edu
573-651-2336

Office: PB213H
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Bradley Phillips

Instructor
Polytechnic Studies

bphillips@semo.edu
573-986-7453

Office: PB217
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Dr. Sophia Scott Ph. D.

Associate Dean, Professor
Polytechnic Studies

sscott@semo.edu
573-986-7383
http://cstl-pti.semo.edu/Scott/index.htm

Office: PB301F
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Dr. Jingjing Tong

Assistant Professor
Polytechnic Studies

jtong@semo.edu
573-651-2193

Office: PB213G
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Dr. Shaojun Wang Ph.D.

Professor
Polytechnic Studies

swang@semo.edu
573-651-2650

Office: PB213D
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Mr. Scott Wright

Technology Supervisor
Polytechnic Studies

swright@semo.edu
573-651-2981

Office: PB112D
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Dr. Jie Yang

Instructor
Polytechnic Studies

jyang@semo.edu
573-651-2114

Office: PB213N
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Dr. Hassan Zargarzadeh Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Polytechnic Studies

hzadeh@semo.edu
573-651-2659

Office: PB213B
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

APPLY VISIT DONATE