Employee Recognition Awards Recommendation Committee

Charge: To recommend awards for staff employees who demonstrate a commitment to the University's mission and vision and to review the criteria for current and future awards.
Membership: A representative from Clerical-Technical-Service Staff; Professional Staff, Chairpersons; Residence Life; Campus Life; and Faculty Senate.  (Per Faculty Handbook policy, "Faculty members who serve full terms on University Standing Committees cannot succeed themselves.)  Two representatives from Facilities Management. (three-year terms)
Reports to: Assistant to the President for Equity and Diversity
Non-Rotating Members: N/R  Assistant to the President for Equity and Diversity
Other members:

Treasa Benn
Austin Cordell
Gretchen Grojean
Joe Hager
Angela Meyer
Phil Nacy
Kendra Skinner
Meredith Coffman
Haohao Wang

Chair: Melissia Coffee