Southeast Missouri State University

Traffic Appeals Committee


Charge: To act as an appeals body for traffic and parking citations issued by University traffic and parking personnel. 
Membership: Three Faculty members to be nominated by the Faculty Senate Membership Committee (Two Year Terms). Five Student members are nominated by the President of Student Government (One Year Terms).  Three staff members; one nominated by Professional Staff Council, and one clerical and one technical to be nominated by the Clerical, Technical and Service Staff Council (Two Year Terms).
Reports to: Vice President for Finance and Administration
Faculty Members: AY 2013-2014  Blake McCann, College of Science, Technology, & Agriculture
AY 2013-2014  Carl Pracht, Kent Library
AY 2013-2014  Bob Willingham, Kent Library
Student Representatives: AY 2014  Cole Criddle
AY 2014  Austin Cordell
AY 2014  Su Yi
AY 2014  Brandon Robbers
AY 2014  Dale Swift
Staff Members: AY 2013-2014  George Gasser - Professional Staff Council
AY 2013-2014  Joyce Loos - Clerical
AY 2013-2014  Leann Sinson - Technical
Chair: Beth Glaus