Southeast Missouri State University

Name Term Department Officers Email
Belvin, Paul 2015 Information Technology   pbelvin@semo.edu
Fees, Kim 2015 Residence Life   kfees@semo.edu
McFerron, Alisa 2015 Admissions Chair amcferron@semo.edu
Mershon, Christy 2015 Continuing Ed Unit Programs   cmershon@semo.edu
Gasser, George 2016 Admissions   gmgasser@semo.edu
Krodinger, Katie 2016 New Student Programs Chair-Elect kkrodinger@semo.edu
Saverino, Nate 2016 Athletics   nsaverino@semo.edu
Seabaugh, Dana 2016 Human Resources   dnseabaugh@semo.edu
Caile, Chelsea 2017 Southeast Online   ccaile@semo.edu
Heslinga, Ryan 2017 Registrar   rheslinga@semo.edu
McBroom, Jeremy 2017 Military & Veterans Services   jmcbroom@semo.edu
Stevenson, Melissa 2017 Budget Office Secretary/Treasurer mstevenson@semo.edu
Redinger, Eric Alternate Recreation Services   eredinger@semo.edu
Tapp, Michele Alternate Academic & Career Advising   mtapp@semo.edu
Tucker, Zack Alternate Kent Library   ztucker@semo.edu

APPLY VISIT DONATE