Name Term Department Officers Email
Gasser, George 2016 Admissions   gmgasser@semo.edu
Foshee, Katie 2016 New Student Programs Chair kfoshee@semo.edu
Saverino, Nate 2016 Athletics   nsaverino@semo.edu
Seabaugh, Dana 2016 Human Resources   dnseabaugh@semo.edu
Caile, Chelsea 2017 Southeast Online   ccaile@semo.edu
Heslinga, Ryan 2017 Registrar   rheslinga@semo.edu
McBroom, Jeremy 2017 Military & Veterans Services   jmcbroom@semo.edu
Stevenson, Melissa 2017 Budget Office Secretary/Treasurer mstevenson@semo.edu
Presson, Dan 2018 Admissions   dpresson@semo.edu 
Redinger, Eric 2018 Recreation Services   eredinger@semo.edu
Smith, DeAnte 2018 Greek Life   dmsmith@semo.edu
Wagganer, Sara 2018 Recreation Services   swagganer@semo.edu
Belvin, Paul Alternate Information Technology   pbelvin@semo.edu
Duncan, Gwen Alternate Residence Life   gduncan@semo.edu
Hayes, Ann Alternate News Bureau   ahayes@semo.edu
McFerron, Alisa Alternate Admissions   amcferron@semo.edu
Mershon, Christy Alternate Extended and Continuing Education   cmershon@semo.edu
Talbut, Mary Harriet Alternate Office of Instructional Technology   mhtalbut@semo.edu