Name Term Department Officers Email
Caile, Chelsea 2017 Southeast Online   ccaile@semo.edu
Heslinga, Ryan 2017 Registrar  Chair rheslinga@semo.edu
McBroom, Jeremy 2017 Military & Veterans Services   jmcbroom@semo.edu
Stevenson, Melissa 2017 Budget Office Secretary/Treasurer mstevenson@semo.edu
Presson, Dan 2018 Career Services  Chair- Elect dpresson@semo.edu 
Redinger, Eric 2018 Recreation Services   eredinger@semo.edu
Smith, DeAnte 2018 Greek Life   dmsmith@semo.edu
Wagganer, Sara 2018 Recreation Services   swagganer@semo.edu
Cramer, Priya 2019 International Education and Services   pcramer@semo.edu
Foshee, Katie 2019 New Student Programs   kfoshee@semo.edu
Modglin, Bonnie 2019 Human Resources   blmodglin@semo.edu
Ozenkoski, Egbar 2019 Student Financial Services   eozenkoski@semo.edu
Birk, Angela Alternate
(2016-2017)
Accounting Services   albirk@semo.edu
Gasser, George Alternate
(2016-2017)
Admissions   gmgasser@semo.edu
Hayes, Ann Alternate
(2016-2017)
University Communications   ahayes@semo.edu
Howe, Lisa Alternate
(2016-2017)
Facilities Management   lahowe@semo.edu

Contact

Professional Staff Council
One University Plaza, MS 3550
Cape Girardeau, Missouri 63701