Southeast Missouri State University

Faculty Member

Scott Brandhorst

Instructor of Psychology
Psychology

sbrandhorst@semo.edu
573-986-4991
Office: Scully 427B

Faculty Member

Ken Callis

Professor
Psychology

kcallis@semo.edu
573-651-6761
Office: Scully 405G

Faculty Member

Catherine Chou

Assistant Professor of Psychology
Psychology

cchou@semo.edu
573-651-2453
Office: Scully 427G

Faculty Member

Lawrence Clark

Professor of Psychology
Psychology

lclark@semo.edu
573-651-2448
Office: Scully 405A

Faculty Member

Laura Delgado

Instructor of Psychology
Psychology

ldelgado@semo.edu
573-651-2422
Office: Scully 427D

Faculty Member

Jennifer Gadberry

Instructor of Psychology
Psychology

jmgadberry@semo.edu
573-472-3210
Office: Sikeston Regional Campus

Faculty Member

Shawn Guiling

Instructor of Psychology
Psychology

sguiling@semo.edu
573-651-2450
Office: Scully 427E

Faculty Member

Jeremy Heider

Assistant Professor of Psychology
Psychology

jheider@semo.edu
573-651-2437
Office: Scully 414

Faculty Member

John Humrichouse

Instructor of Psychology
Psychology

jhumrichouse@semo.edu
573-472-3210
Office: Sikeston Regional Campus

Faculty Member

Norman Kinney

Associate Professor of Psychology
Psychology

nkinney@semo.edu
573-651-2446
Office: Scully 405B

Faculty Member

Jaime Mayfield

Administrative Assistant
Psychology

jmayfield@semo.edu
573-651-2132
Office: Scully 404

Faculty Member

Brian Nowell

Instructor of Psychology
Psychology

bnowell@semo.edu
573-651-2133
Office: Scully 405E

Faculty Member

Gail Overbey

Professor of Psychology
Psychology

goverbey@semo.edu
573-651-2254
Office: Scully 427C

Faculty Member

Leslee Pollina

Department Chair Professor of Psychology
Psychology

lpollina@semo.edu
573-651-2835
Office: Scully 404

Faculty Member

William Snell

Professor
Psychology

wesnell@semo.edu
573-651-2447
Office: Scully 427F

Faculty Member

Alison Whiteford Damerall

Assistant Professor of Psychology
Psychology

awhiteford@semo.edu
573-651-2436
Office: Scully 405D

Faculty Member

Nic Wilkins

Assistant Professor of Psychology
Psychology

nwilkins@semo.edu
573-651-2452
Office: Scully 405C

APPLY VISIT DONATE