Southeast Missouri State University

Faculty Member

Scott Brandhorst

Instructor of Psychology
Psychology

sbrandhorst@semo.edu
573-986-4991

Office: Scully 427B
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Ken Callis

Professor
Psychology

kcallis@semo.edu
573-651-6761

Office: Scully 405G
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Lawrence Clark

Professor of Psychology
Psychology

lclark@semo.edu
573-651-2448

Office: Scully 405A
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Laura Delgado

Instructor of Psychology
Psychology

ldelgado@semo.edu
573-651-2422

Office: Scully 427D
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Jennifer Gadberry

Instructor of Psychology
Psychology

jmgadberry@semo.edu
573-472-3210

Office: Sikeston Regional Campus
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Shawn Guiling

Instructor of Psychology
Psychology

sguiling@semo.edu
573-651-2450

Office: Scully 427E
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Jeremy Heider

Assistant Professor of Psychology
Psychology

jheider@semo.edu
573-651-2437

Office: Scully 414
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

John Humrichouse

Instructor of Psychology
Psychology

jhumrichouse@semo.edu
573-472-3210

Office: Sikeston Regional Campus
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Norman Kinney

Associate Professor of Psychology
Psychology

nkinney@semo.edu
573-651-2446

Office: Scully 405B
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Jaime Mayfield

Administrative Assistant
Psychology

jmayfield@semo.edu
573-651-2132

Office: Scully 404
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Brian Nowell

Instructor of Psychology
Psychology

bnowell@semo.edu
573-651-2133

Office: Scully 405E
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Gail Overbey

Professor of Psychology
Psychology

goverbey@semo.edu
573-651-2254

Office: Scully 427C
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Leslee Pollina

Department Chair Professor of Psychology
Psychology

lpollina@semo.edu
573-651-2835

Office: Scully 404
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Rickard Sebby

Professor of Psychology
Psychology

rasebby@semo.edu
573-651-2453

Office: Scully 427G
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

William Snell

Professor
Psychology

wesnell@semo.edu
573-651-2447

Office: Scully 427F
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Dora Weaver

Assistant Professor of Psychology
Psychology

daweaver@semo.edu
573-651-2438

Office: Scully 427A
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Nic Wilkins

Assistant Professor of Psychology
Psychology

nwilkins@semo.edu
573-651-2452

Office: Scully 405C
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

APPLY VISIT DONATE