Southeast Missouri State University

Faculty Member

Mike Buck

Director
Recreation Services

mbuck@semo.edu
(573)-651-2582

Office:
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Eric Redinger

Associate Director
Recreation Services

eredinger@semo.edu
(573) 651-2471

Office:
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Sara Wagganer

Assistant Director
Recreation Services

swagganer@semo.edu
(573)-651-2367

Office:
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Jennifer Rose

Assistant Director
Recreation Services

jrose@semo.edu
(573) 986-7379

Office:
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Chad Sierman

Assistant Director
Recreation Services

csierman@semo.edu
(573) 651-2290

Office:
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Christina Essner

Coordinator
Recreation Services

cessner@semo.edu
(573) 651-2652

Office:
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Kim Wilkerson

Senior Administrative Assistant
Recreation Services

kwilkerson@semo.edu
(573) 651-2105

Office:
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

APPLY VISIT DONATE