Southeast Missouri State University

Holland School of Visual and Performing Arts Academic Office (573) 986-4900. The school is comprised of Art, Music and Theatre & Dance. Southeast students in these disciplines receive their training at River Campus.

Mailing Address

Earl and Margie Holland School of Visual and Performing Arts
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza, MS 7895
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Street Address
518 South Fountain Street
Cape Girardeau, MO 63703

River Campus Box Office (573) 651-2265 can assist you with ticket purchases and information regarding upcoming events.

Business Contacts

Rhonda Weller-Stilson, Director & Associate Dean
Office Location: Seminary Building, 306B
Phone: (573) 651-2553
Email: rstilson@semo.edu
Bob Cerchio , Assistant Director
Office Location: Seminary Building, 307
Phone: (573) 651-2846
Email: rcerchio@semo.edu.
Theresa Messmer, Senior Administrative Assistant
Office Location: Seminary Building, 306
Phone: (573) 651-2210
Email: tmessmer@semo.edu
Jeff Lovett , Technical Director
Office Location: Cultural Arts Center, 138
Phone: (573) 986-4966
Email: jlovett@semo.edu
Andy Riley, Assistant Technical Director
Office Location: Cultural Arts Center, 139
Phone: (573) 986-4943
Email: ariley@semo.edu
Susan Ely, House Manager
Office Location: Cultural Arts Center, 165
Phone: (573) 651-2573
Email: sely@semo.edu
Ellen Farrow, Box Office Manager
Office Location: Cultural Arts Center, 165
Phone: (573) 651-2910
Email: efarrow@semo.edu

APPLY VISIT DONATE