Faculty Member

Dr. Rita Fisher

Director
Regional Professional Development Center

rfisher@semo.edu
573-651-5161
Office: Innovation Center 213

Faculty Member

Cynthia Matthew

SW Positive Behavior Support
Assistant Director

cjmatthew@semo.edu
573-651-2730
Office: Innovation Center 205

Faculty Member

Maria Allen

SW Positive Behavior Support
Regional Professional Development Center

mallen@semo.edu
573-986-6193
Office: Innovation Center 203

Faculty Member

Julie Antill

Science/Math Consultant
Regional Professional Development Center

jantill@semo.edu
573-986-6794
Office: Innovation Center 210

Faculty Member

Marisa Bowen

MO Career Advisor Consultant
Regional Professional Development Center

mlbowen@semo.edu
573-986-6130

Faculty Member

Donna Cardin

Administrative Assistant
Regional Professional Development Center

dcardin@semo.edu
573-651-5161
Office: Innovation Center 201

Faculty Member

Marcia Clark

Special Education Improvement Consultant
Regional Professional Development Center

maclark@semo.edu
573-651-2894
Office: Innovation Center 211

Faculty Member

Jesse DeLeon

MELL Coordinator
Regional Professional Development Center

jdeleon@semo.edu
573-986-6734
Office: Innovation Center 210

Faculty Member

Susan Hekmat

Special Education Improvement Consultant
Regional Professional Development Center

srhekmat@semo.edu
573-651-2718
Office: Innovation Center 211

Faculty Member

Deb Lintner

MO SW-PBS Tier 2-3 Consultant
Regional Professional Development Center

dlintner@semo.edu
573-651-2011
Office: Innovation Center 209

Faculty Member

Melanie Needling

PLC School Resource Specialist
Regional Professional Development Center

mneedling@semo.edu
573-651-5962
Office: Innovation Center 209

Faculty Member

Linda Null

Math Consultant
Regional Professional Development Center

lnull@semo.edu
573-986-6736
Office: Innovation Center 210

Faculty Member

Tom Okruch

PLC School Resource Specialist
Regional Professional Development Center

tokruch@semo.edu
573-986-6130
Office: Innovation Center 209

Faculty Member

Carol Reimann

Literacy Consultant
Regional Professional Development Center

creimann@semo.edu
573-986-6056
Office: Innovation Center 210

Faculty Member

Cindy Rodgers

SW-PBS Data Consultant
Regional Professional Development Center

Faculty Member

Tiffiney Smith

Compliance Consultant
Regional Professional Development Center

tdsmith@semo.edu
573-651-2621
Office: Innovation Center 211

Faculty Member

Karen Stover

Operations Specialist
Regional Professional Development Center

kstover@semo.edu
573-986-7323
Office: Innovation Center 204

Faculty Member

Jim Welker

MO Career Pathways Consultant
Regional Professional Development Center

jlwelker@semo.edu
573-986-6887

Faculty Member

Kelli Wilson

Instructional Technology Consultant
Regional Professional Development Center

kwilson@semo.edu
573-651-2704
Office: Innovation Center 211

Contact

Phone: 573-651-5161
Fax: 573-651-2380

Office/Department
920 Broadway St.
Cape Girardeau, Missouri 63701
Staff Directory
Staff Directory