Southeast Missouri State University

Faculty Member

Dhira Crunkilton, PhD, MSW

Associate Professor
Social Work

dcrunkilton@semo.edu
573-651-2668
Office: Crisp Hall 210A

Faculty Member

Gerri DeLong Goldman, PhD, MSW, LCSW, CAP

Assistant Professor
Social Work

ggoldman@semo.edu
573-651-2676
Office: Crisp Hall 201D

Faculty Member

Priscilla Hornby, MSW, LCSW

Instructor
Social Work

phornby@semo.edu
573-986-7396
Office: Crisp Hall 210B

Faculty Member

Jocelyn Martin, PhD, MSW, LSCSW

Assistant Professor
Social Work

jmartin@semo.edu
573-986-6882
Office: Crisp Hall 201C

Faculty Member

Kathie Miller, MSW, LCSW

Instructor
Social Work

kmiller@semo.edu
573-651-2328
Office: Crisp Hall 201B

Faculty Member

Michael Parker, PhD, MSSW

Associate Professor
Social Work

mparker@semo.edu
573-651-2670
Office: Crisp Hall 201F

Faculty Member

Tiffany Parker, MSW, LCSW

Instructor
Social Work

tparker@semo.edu
573-651-5198
Office: Crisp Hall 201A

Faculty Member

Jack Stokes, PhD, MSW, LCSW

Assistant Professor
Social Work

jstokes@semo.edu
573-651-2714
Office: Crisp Hall 210C

Faculty Member

Frances Wissmiller, CAP-OM

Administrative Assistant
Social Work

fmwissmiller@semo.edu
573-651-2004
Office: Crisp Hall 201

APPLY VISIT DONATE