Full Water Service Restored at Southeast

Southeast Missouri State University

Faculty Member

Dhira Crunkilton PhD, MSW

Associate Professor
Social Work

dcrunkilton@semo.edu
573-651-2668

Office: Crisp Hall 210A
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Gerri DeLong Goldman PhD, MSW, LCSW, CAP

Assistant Professor
Social Work

ggoldman@semo.edu
573-651-2676

Office: Crisp Hall 201D
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Priscilla Hornby MSW, LCSW

Instructor
Social Work

phornby@semo.edu
573-986-7396

Office: Crisp Hall 210B
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Jocelyn Martin PhD, MSW, LSCSW

Assistant Professor
Social Work

jmartin@semo.edu
573-986-6882

Office: Crisp Hall 201C
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Kathie Miller MSW, LCSW

Instructor
Social Work

kmiller@semo.edu
573-651-2328

Office: Crisp Hall 201B
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Michael Parker PhD, MSSW

Associate Professor
Social Work

mparker@semo.edu
573-651-2670

Office: Crisp Hall 201F
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Tiffany Parker MSW, LCSW

Instructor
Social Work

tparker@semo.edu
573-651-5198

Office: Crisp Hall 201A
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Jack Stokes PhD, MSW, LCSW

Assistant Professor
Social Work

jstokes@semo.edu
573-651-2714

Office: Crisp Hall 210C
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Frances Wissmiller CAP-OM

Administrative Assistant
Social Work

fmwissmiller@semo.edu
573-651-2004

Office: Crisp Hall 201
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

APPLY VISIT DONATE