Staff and Directors

Student Success and Auxiliary Services - Organizational Chart
Dr. Bruce Skinner

Dr. Bruce Skinner

Associate Vice President for Student Life
Enrollment Management and Student Success

bskinner@semo.edu
573.651.5103
Office: University Center 422

photo not available

Lasheria "Sheri" Dozier

Senior Administrative Assistant
Office of Student Conduct & Student Success and Auxiliary Services

ldozier@semo.edu
573.651.5103
Office: University Center 422

Jim Essner

Jim Essner

Business and Enrollment Analyst
Campus Life & Event Services

jessner@semo.edu
573.651.2973
Office: University Center 418

Michele Irby

Michele Irby

Director, Campus Life & Event Services
Campus Life & Event Services

mirby@semo.edu
573.651.5120
Office: University Center 414

Rogers

Amanda Rogers

Graduate Assistant to Greek life
Office of Greek Life

alrogers2s@semo.edu
573.986.7301

Mike Buck

Mike Buck

Director, Student Recreation Services
Student Recreation Center

mbuck@semo.edu
573.651.2582

Jeremy McBroom

Jeremy McBroom

Director, Office of Military and Veterans Services
Military and Veterans Services

jmcbroom@semo.edu
573.651.2263
Office: University Center 302

Kendra Skinner

Kendra Skinner

Director, Residence Life
Residence Life Central Offices

ksskinner@semo.edu
573.651.2274
Office: Towers 102

Lauralee Taylor

Lauralee Taylor

Manager
Textbook Rental

lhtaylor@semo.edu
573.651.2737
Office: Kent Library 123

Contact

573.651.5103
bskinner@semo.edu
University Center 422

Student Success and Auxiliary Services
One University Plaza, MS 1500
Cape Girardeau, Missouri 63701