Southeast Missouri State University

2013-2014 Student Government Election Results

Welcome to the Student Government website! Here, you will find a variety of student resources to help enhance your student experience here at Southeast.

Some of the resources available include profiles of your Student Government Executives and Senators, Student Government accomplishments, by-laws, and funding guidelines, and information about how to contact your representatives.

Student Government is the representative body for the benefit of the entire Southeast student body. Student Government works to enhance student life by providing the student body with a communication link to the administration. SG senators meet weekly to discuss issues and concerns affecting Southeast students. The group then devises a means of communicating these concerns through proper administrative channels to ensure successful resolution. Student Government also provides support to student organizations, promotes student athletics, and provides leadership opportunities for students.

Student Government Election Results 2013-2014 Officers

Student Government President
Benny Dorris
Student Government Vice President
Greg Felock
Student Government Treasurer
Nick Maddock
Executive Board
Kelsey Orf -- Chief of Staff
Amy McEvoy -- Special Projects Committee Chair
Chelsea Edwards -- Student Issues Committee Chair
Paige Steinhoff -- University Affairs Committee Chair
Jami Conley -- Secretary
Senators- College of Liberal Arts
Hayley Bohnert
Tyler Sayer
Parker Butler
Andrew Bauman
Razeak Jackson-Morgan
Senators- College of Business
Megan Stackle
Malli Tahghighi
Matt Studie
Jeremiah Hathorn
Su Yi
Senators- College of Education
Craig Robinson
Stacy O’Keefe
Cole Criddle
Roni Steger
Senators- School of Visual & Performing Arts
Mandy Marsh
Perri Nicole Edwards
Vikki Siddell
Senators- College of Health & Human Services
Lacey York
Austin Cordell
Ryan Rhodes
Senators- College of Science, Technology & Agriculture
Hawpe Gamage Tharaka
Lee Kohler
Rajitha Dissanayake
Mary McKee
Caleb Cockrill