Southeast Missouri State University


Holland School of Visual and Performing Arts Academic Office (573) 986-4900. The school is comprised of the Department of Art, Department of Music and Department of Theatre & Dance.

River Campus Box Office (573) 651-2265 can assist you with ticket purchases and information regarding upcoming events.

View Southeast's Interactive Campus Map

See where River Campus is located or click on the map for specific directions.

Mailing Address

Earl and Margie Holland School of Visual and Performing Arts

Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza, MS 7895
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Street Address

Earl and Margie Holland School of Visual and Performing Arts

518 South Fountain Street
Cape Girardeau, MO 63703

River Campus Center

410 South Fountain Street
Cape Girardeau, MO 63703

Business Contacts

Rhonda Weller-Stilson, Director & Associate Dean

Office Location: Seminary Building, 306B
Email: rstilson@semo.edu

Robert Cerchio, Assistant Director

Office Location: Seminary Building, 307
Email: rcerchio@semo.edu

Theresa Messmer, Senior Administrative Assistant

Office Location: Seminary Building, 306
Email: tmessmer@semo.edu

Jeff Luetkenhaus, Production Manager

Office Location: Cultural Arts Center, 139
Email: jluetkenhaus@semo.edu

Vacant, Assistant Technical Director
Ellen Farrow, Box Office Manager

Office Location: Cultural Arts Center, 165
Email: efarrow@semo.edu

Sean Lightfoot, House Manager

Office Location: Cultural Arts Center, 165
Email: slightfoot@semo.edu

APPLY VISIT DONATE