Full Water Service Restored at Southeast

Southeast Missouri State University

Dennis C. Seyer Technical Theatre Scholarship

One-time award given by the Department of Theatre and Dance faculty to one or two current students majoring in Theatre Design/Technology.

Complete the Department of Theatre and Dance Scholarship Application. Priority consideration for applications received by Dec. 1 but applications will be accepted until March 1.