Southeast Missouri State University

Faculty Member

Dr. Frank Barrios, Ph.D.

Dean
College of Liberal Arts and School of University Studies

fbarrios@semo.edu
573-651-2154
http://www.semo.edu/liberalarts/
Office: Memorial Hall 208

Faculty Member

Dr. Wayne H. Bowen

Director of University Studies program and Professor & Chair of Department of History
History

wbowen@semo.edu
573-651-2179
http://cstl-cla.semo.edu/wbowen/
Office: Carnahan Room 311F

Faculty Member

Dr. Theresa Haug-Belvin

Coordinator of UI100 Experience and UI100 Instructor
University Studies

tbelvin@semo.edu
573-651-2507
Office: Scully 420

Marge Phillips

Administrative Assistant/Writing Associate
Center for Writing Excellence

mphillips@semo.edu
573-651-2460

Faculty Member

Fran Scholl, CAP-OM

Senior Administrative Assistant
University Studies

mfscholl@semo.edu
573-651-2783
Office: Memorial Hall 210

Faculty Member

Michele Tapp

Director, Academic Advising and Career Services
University Studies

mtapp@semo.edu
573-651-2883
Office: Academic 080

Jennifer Weiss

Coordinator
Center for Writing Excellence

jlweiss@semo.edu
573-986-6893

APPLY VISIT DONATE