Due to snow in the region, Southeast Missouri State University’s programs at Three Rivers College in Poplar Bluff, Missouri, will be closed on Thursday, Jan. 18.

University Studies Council

University Studies Council 2017-2018

Name Term College/Unit Email Phone Mail Stop

Name

Term

College/Unit

Email

Phone

Mail Stop

Bethany Alden-Rivers

Non-rotating Member

Associate Provost for Academic Effectivenss & Student Success

baldenrivers@semo.edu

573-651-6777

3400

Sandy Hinkle

Non-rotating Member

Registrar (ex officio)

shinkle@semo.edu

573-651-2474

3760

Susan Kendrick

Non-rotating Member

Interim Director of University Studies

skendrick@semo.edu 573-651-2156 2650

John Cherry

July 1, 2013 – June 30, 2018

Harrison College of Business

jcherry@semo.edu

573-651-2923

5875

Katlyn Griffin

July 1, 2017- June 30, 2020

Kent Library

kgriffin@semo.edu

573-651-2235

4600

Jason Wagganer

July 1, 2016 – June 30, 2019

College of Health and Human Services

jwagganer@semo.edu

573-651-2464

7650

Rachel Morgan Theall

July 1, 2017 – June 30, 2020

College of Science, Technology & Agriculture

rmtheall@semo.edu

573-651-2372

6400

Lori Mueller

July 1, 2017 – June 30, 2020

Harrison College of Business

lmueller@semo.edu

573-651-5124

5815

Wykeshia Atkins

July 1, 2017 to June 30, 2020

Enrollment Management & Student Success

wratkins@semo.edu

573-651-2861

4675

Pamela Mills

July 1, 2015-June 30, 2018

College of Science, Technology & Agriculture

pamills@semo.edu

573-651-2338

6600

Albert Hayward

July 1, 2015- June 30, 2018

College of Liberal Arts

ahayward@semo.edu

573-651-2817

2920

Susan Davis

July 1, 2015- June 30, 2018

College of Education

sadavis@semo.edu

573-651-2122

5575

Toni Alexander

January 1, 2016- June 30, 2018

College of Liberal Arts

talexander@semo.edu

573-651-2146

4150

Kathie Miller

January 1, 2016-June 30, 2018

College of Health & Human Services

kmiller@semo.edu

573-651-2328

8400

Robin Smith

January 1, 2016- June 30, 2018

College of Education

rlsmith@semo.edu

573-651-2991

5675

Collin Wehrenberg

 

Student Representative

cjwehrenberg1s@semo.edu

 

 

Madison Smith

 

Student Representative

msmith10s@semo.edu

 

 

Robert Hearnes

 

Student Representative (Alternate)

rehearnes3s@semo.edu

 

 

*New member

Contact

573.651.2783
univstudies@semo.edu
Memorial Hall 210
University Studies Program
One University Plaza, MS 4180
Cape Girardeau, Missouri 63701