University Studies Council 2015-2016

Name Term College/Unit Email Phone Mail Stop
Frank Barrios Non-rotating Member Dean of University Studies fbarrios@semo.edu 573-651-2783 4175
Sandy Hinkle Non-rotating Member Registrar (ex officio) shinkle@semo.edu 573-651-2474 3760
Wayne Bowen Non-rotating Member Director of University Studies wbowen@semo.edu 573-651-2179 2960
John Cherry July 1, 2013 - June 30, 2016 Harrison College of Business jcherry@semo.edu 573-651-2923 5875
Claudia Ruediger

July 1, 2013 - June 30, 2016

 Kent Library cruediger@semo.edu 573-651-6793 4600
Laura Krieger July 1, 2013 - June 30, 2016 College of Health and Human Services lkrieger@semo.edu 573-986-6163 7950
Rachel Morgan Theall July 1, 2014 - June 30, 2017 Science, Technology & Agriculture rmtheall@semo.edu 573-651-2372 6400
Lori Mueller July 1, 2014 - June 30, 2017 Business lmueller@semo.edu 573-651-5124 5815
Trent Ball July 1, 2015 - June 30, 2017 Enrollment Management & Student Success tball@semo.edu 573-651-6135 1850
Pamela Mills July 1, 2015 - June 30, 2018 College of Science, Technology & Agriculture pamills@semo.edu 573-651-2338 6600
Albert Hayward July 1, 2015 - June 30, 2018 College of Liberal Arts ahayward@semo.edu 573-651-2817 2920
Susan Davis July 1, 2015 - June 30, 2018 College of Education sadavis@semo.edu 573-651-2122 5575
Toni Alexander* January 1, 2016 - June 30, 2018 College of Liberal Arts talexander@semo.edu 573-651-2146 4150
Kathie Miller* January 1, 2016 - June 30, 2018 College of Health & Human Services kmiller@semo.edu 573-651-2328 8400
Robin Smith* January 1, 2016 - June 30, 2018 College of Education rlsmith@semo.edu 573-651-2991 5675

*New member

Contact

573.651.2783
univstudies@semo.edu
Memorial Hall 210
University Studies Program
One University Plaza, MS 4180
Cape Girardeau, Missouri 63701