Faculty Member

Dr. Shelba Branscum

Chair of Human Environmental Studies
University School for Young Children

sybranscum@semo.edu
573-651-2729

Faculty Member

Kathy Bridges

Assistant Teacher
University School for Young Children

kathy.bridges0423@gmail.com

Faculty Member

Joy Burnette

Operations Supervisor
University School for Young Children

jmburnette@semo.edu

Faculty Member

Amber Cervantes

Lead Teacher
University School for Young Children

adcervantes@semo.edu

Faculty Member

Kelli Conner

Assistant Teacher
University School for Young Children

sparkellistarr@gmail.com

Faculty Member

Taylor Glueck

Assistant Teacher
University School for Young Children

taylor_glueck@hotmail.com

Faculty Member

Shelby Halter

Assistant Teacher
University School for Young Children

Shalter09@semo.edu

Faculty Member

Dianna Hamm

Assistant Teacher
University School for Young Children

bill_dianna_hamm@ymail.com

Faculty Member

Lyndsey Hinkebein

Lead Teacher
University School for Young Children

lhinkebein@semo.edu

Faculty Member

Amber Humphrey

Graduate Assistant
University School for Young Children

anhumphrey1s@semo.edu

Faculty Member

Katie Lorenz

Lead Teacher
University School for Young Children

kmlorenz@semo.edu

Faculty Member

Emily Meek

Lead Teacher
University School for Young Children

ecmmeek@semo.edu

Faculty Member

Becky Moore

Director
University School for Young Children

ramoore@semo.edu

Faculty Member

Amanda Morris

Lead Teacher
University School for Young Children

amorris@semo.edu

Faculty Member

Alicia Pavelka

Lead Teacher
University School for Young Children

apavelka@semo.edu

Faculty Member

Angela Prost

Lead Teacher
University School for Young Children

aprost@semo.edu

Faculty Member

Kimberly Rueseler

Assistant Director / Lead Teacher
University School for Young Children

krueseler@semo.edu

Faculty Member

Katie Rumfelt

Lead Teacher
University School for Young Children

Faculty Member

Megan St. John

Lead Teacher
University School for Young Children

mstjohn@semo.edu

Faculty Member

Lexi Stockman

Assistant Teacher
University School for Young Children

lexi.stockman@yahoo.com

Faculty Member

Katie Stricker

Associate Director / Lead Teacher
University School for Young Children

kstricker@semo.edu

Faculty Member

Leah Weissmueller

Assistant Teacher
University School for Young Children

ldweissmueller1s@semo.edu

Faculty Member

Ashlee Wingerter

Graduate Assistant
University School for Young Children

anwingerter1s@semo.edu