Lenell Hahn

Director of Admissions

lhahn@semo.edu
W: (573) 986-6012 | M: (573) 275-4366

Faculty Member

Alisa McFerron

Associate Director of Admissions

amcferron@semo.edu
(573) 651-5937

Faculty Member

Brooke Lockhart

Assistant Director of Admissions
GED/HSE, Home-Schooled, Non-Traditional and Returners

blockhart@semo.edu
W: (573) 651-2957 | M: (573) 275-4409

Faculty Member

Casey Hohler

Campus Visit and Event Coordinator

chohler@semo.edu
W: (573) 651-2053 | M: (573) 576-0778

Faculty Member

Zachary Howard

Technology Coordinator

zhoward@semo.edu
(573) 651-5940

Faculty Member

Lacy Giudicy

Transfer Admission Counselor

lgiudicy@semo.edu
W: (573) 651-5942 | M: (573) 275-4396

Faculty Member

Dulce Maldonado Munoz

Multicultural Recruitment Counselor
Latinx Recruitment, Chicago, Kansas City, Arkansas, and Southwest Missouri

dmunoz@semo.edu
W: (573) 651-5089 | M: (573) 275-8897

Faculty Member

Tony Rushing

Multicultural Recruitment Counselor
St. Louis City, East St. Louis Illinois, Northern Missouri, Tennessee and All Other States

trushing@semo.edu
W: (573) 651-5948 | M: (314) 560-3533

Faculty Member

Ariel Dumars

Admission Counselor
Cape Girardeau County and Southeast Missouri

adumars@semo.edu
W: (573) 651-2969 | M: (573) 275-4348

Faculty Member

Thomas Romine

Admission Counselor
East Central Missouri, Southern Illinois, Kentucky and Indiana

teromine@semo.edu
W: (573) 651-5947 | M: (573) 275-1010

Faculty Member

Rachel Woodworth

Admission Counselor
Northern, Central and Metro Illinois

rwoodworth@semo.edu
W: (573) 651-2844 | M: (573) 275-4414

Faculty Member

Sydney Zarate Sada

Admission Counselor
St. Louis and St. Charles Counties and Central Missouri

szaratesada@semo.edu
W: (573) 651-2951 | M: (573) 275-4408

Faculty Member

Gail Amick

Admission Specialist

gamick@semo.edu
(573) 651-2049

Faculty Member

Ashley Aufdenberg

Admission Specialist

aaufdenberg@semo.edu
(573) 651-5929

Faculty Member

Kia McGarr

Admission Specialist

kmcgarr@semo.edu
(573) 986-6788

Faculty Member

Karen Miesner

Admission Specialist

kmiesner@semo.edu
(573) 986-6867

Faculty Member

Danielle Bergfeld

Graduate Assistant for Campus Tours

tours@semo.edu
(573) 651-5945

Faculty Member

Shannon Kobal

Graduate Assistant for Graduate Admissions

graduate@semo.edu
573-651-2590

Faculty Member

Contact

573.651.2590
admissions@semo.edu
Academic Hall 100D
Office of Admissions
One University Plaza, MS 3550
Cape Girardeau, Missouri 63701