COVID-19 Information

See the latest updates and information regarding the COVID-19 pandemic, including a list of University contact information at semo.edu/covid19.

Lenell Hahn

Director of Admissions

lhahn@semo.edu
W: (573) 986-6012 | M: (573) 275-4366
Request a Virtual Appointment

Faculty Member

Alisa McFerron

Associate Director of Admissions

amcferron@semo.edu
(573) 651-5937
Request a Virtual Appointment

Faculty Member

Brooke Lockhart

Assistant Director of Admissions
GED/HSE, Home-Schooled, Non-Traditional, Returners, and Transfer

blockhart@semo.edu
W: (573) 651-2957 | M: (573) 275-4409
Request a Virtual Appointment

Faculty Member

Casey Hohler

Campus Visit and Event Coordinator

chohler@semo.edu
W: (573) 651-2053 | M: (573) 576-0778
Request a Virtual Appointment

Faculty Member

Taylor Matl

Technology Coordinator

tmmatl@semo.edu
(573)651-5940

Faculty Member

Tameka Herrion

Director of College Planning

therrion@semo.edu
(573) 388-6206
Request a Virtual Appointment

Faculty Member

Emily Sachs

Admission Counselor
St. Louis County, St. Charles County, and Central Missouri

esachs@semo.edu
W: (573) 651-2587 | M: (573) 271-0017
Request a Virtual Appointment

Faculty Member

Lily Slifer

Admission Counselor Intern
Cape Girardeau County, Southeast Missouri, and Arkansas

admissioncounselor@semo.edu
W: (573) 651-2969 | M: (573) 275-4348

Rachel Woodworth

Admission Counselor
Northern, Central, Metro, and Southern Illinois, Indiana, and Out-of-State

rwoodworth@semo.edu
W: (573) 651-2844 | M: (573) 275-4414
Request a Virtual Appointment

Faculty Member

Devin Cox

Admission Counselor
Admissions

dacox@semo.edu
W: (573) 651-5948 | M: (573) 275-4408
Request a virtual Appointment

Faculty Member

Amber Sumner

Admission Counselor
Admissions

asumner@semo.edu
W: (573) 651-5942 | M: (573) 275-1010
Request a Virtual Appointment

Faculty Member

Gail Amick

Admission Specialist

gamick@semo.edu
(573) 651-2049

Faculty Member

Ashley Aufdenberg

Admission Specialist

aaufdenberg@semo.edu
(573) 651-5929

Faculty Member

Kia McGarr

Admission Specialist

kmcgarr@semo.edu
(573) 986-6788

Faculty Member

Karen Miesner

Admission Specialist

kmiesner@semo.edu
(573) 986-6867

Faculty Member

Shannon Kobal

Graduate Assistant for Campus Tours

graduate@semo.edu
573-651-2590

Faculty Member

Renee Peters

Graduate Assistant for Graduate Admissions

graduate@semo.edu
573-651-2590

Emmalea Burchyett

Customer Service Specialist

eburchyett@semo.edu
(573) 651-2590

Faculty Member

Contact

573.651.2590
admissions@semo.edu
Academic Hall 100D
Office of Admissions
One University Plaza, MS 3550
Cape Girardeau, Missouri 63701