COVID-19 Information

See the latest updates and information regarding the COVID-19 pandemic, including a list of University contact information at semo.edu/covid19.

Contact Info & Faculty Index

Timothy Judd, Ph. D.

Professor/Chairperson of Biology

tjudd@semo.edu
(573) 651-2171
Office: Rhodes Hall 224 A

Faculty Member

Robb Davis

Administrative Assistant
Biology

rdavis2@semo.edu
573-651-2170
Office: Rhodes 224

Fidel Atuo, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

fatuo@semo.edu
(573) 651-2381
Office: Rhodes Hall 205

Faculty Member

Marilyn Burleson

Instructor of Biology

mlburleson@semo.edu
(573) 276-4577

Faculty Member

James Champine, Ph. D.

Professor of Biology

jchampine@semo.edu
(573) 651-2384
https://cstl-csm.semo.edu/champine
Office: Rhodes Hall 311

Faculty Member

Kelley A. Fritz, Ph. D.

Assistant Professor

kfritz@semo.edu
(573) 651-2366
https://www.kelleyafritzlab.com/
Office: Rhodes Hall 202

Faculty Member

Seong Nam Hwang, Ph. D.

Associate Professor

shwang@semo.edu
(573) 651-2927
Office: Rhodes Hall 107 C

Faculty Member

Lucas Kirschman, Ph. D.

Term Instructor

lkirschman@semo.edu
(573) 651-2366
http://www.lucasjkirschman.com/
Office: Rhodes Hall 218

Faculty Member

John Kraemer, Ph. D.

Professor/Director of Environmental Science; CEO, Institute for Environmental Health Assessment & Patient Centered Outcomes

jkraemer@semo.edu
(573) 651-2355
http://cstl-csm.semo.edu/kraemer
Office: Rhodes Hall 107 C

Faculty Member

Shannon McNew

Instructor

smcnew@semo.edu
(573) 986-4920
http://cstl-csm.semo.edu/mcnew
Office: Rhodes Hall 224 C

Faculty Member

Jim Robins, Ph. D.

Instructor

jhrobins@semo.edu
(573) 986-6729
http://cstl-csm.semo.edu/jhrobins
Office: Rhodes Hall 308

Faculty Member

Robert Ruggiero, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

rruggiero@semo.edu
(573) 651-2262
http://www.robertruggiero-biologist.com
Office: Rhodes Hall 228

Faculty Member

John S. Scheibe, Ph. D.

Professor of Biology

jscheibe@semo.edu
(573) 651-2379
https://www.sabrinus.com
Office: Magill Hall 125

Michael S. Taylor, Ph. D.

Professor of Biology

mtaylor@semo.edu
(573) 651-2357
Office: Rhodes Hall 217

Faculty Member

Diane Wood, Ph. D.

Professor of Biology

dwood@semo.edu
(573) 651-2364
http://cstl-csm.semo.edu/wood
Office: Rhodes Hall 206

Faculty Member

Contact

573.651.2170
tjudd@semo.edu
Rhodes Hall 224
Department of Biology
One University Plaza, MS 6200
Cape Girardeau, Missouri 63701