Coordinators

Major Graduate Coordinator Email Address Phone Number
Applied Behavior Analysis (M.A.) Eric Billington ebillington@semo.edu  (573) 651-2132
Applied Computer Science (M.S.) Charles McAllister cdmcallister@semo.edu  (573) 651-2924
Autism Spectrum Disorder Certificate Dixie McCollum dgmccollum@semo.edu  (573) 651-2122
Biology (MNS) Jim Champine jchampine@semo.edu
(573) 651-2171
Chemistry (MNS) Sarah Shaner sshaner@semo.edu  (573) 651-2370
Communication Disorders (M.A.) Jayanti Ray jray@semo.edu  (573) 986-6404
Counseling (Specialist) Travis Smith tsmith1@semo.edu (573) 651-2137
Criminal Justice (M.S.)
(face-to-face)
Carl Kinnison ckinnison@semo.edu  (573) 651-2541
Criminal Justice Online Cooperative (M.S.) Carl Kinnison ckinnison@semo.edu  (573) 651-2541
Cybersecurity (M.S.) Charles McAllister cdmcallister@semo.edu  (573) 651-2924
Educational Administration (Specialist) Margaret Dalton mdalton@semo.edu (573) 651-2137
Educational Leadership (Ed.D.) Bret Cormier bcormier@semo.edu  (573) 651-2137
Educational Studies (M.A.) Simin Cwick scwick@semo.edu (573) 651-5965
Educational Technology (M.A.) Bill Bratberg wbratberg@semo.edu (573) 651-2008
Elementary Administration (M.A.) Lisa Bertrand lbertrand@semo.edu (573) 651-2137
Elementary Education (M.A.) Min Zou mzou@semo.edu (573) 651-2441
English Studies (M.A.) Sandra Cox scox@semo.edu  (573) 651-2619
Environmental Science (M.S.) John Kraemer jkraemer@semo.edu (573) 651-2355
Exceptional Child (M.A) Dixie McCollum dgmccollum@semo.edu  (573) 651-2122
Exceptional Child (MAT) Julie Ray jaray@semo.edu  (573) 651-2444
Healthcare Management (M.S.) Gillian Nicholls gnicholls@semo.edu  (573) 651-2016
Healthcare Management Certificates Gillian Nicholls gnicholls@semo.edu  (573) 651-2016
Higher Education Administration (M.A.) David Stader dstader@semo.edu (573) 651-2137
History (M.A.) Victoria McAlister vmcalister@semo.edu (573) 651-2180
Human Environmental Studies (M.A.) Francis Tayie ftayie@semo.edu (573) 651-2890
Industrial/Organizational Psychology (M.A.) Jeremy Heider jheider@semo.edu (573) 651-2437
Management (M.S.) Gillian Nicholls gnicholls@semo.edu  (573) 651-2016
Mathematics (MNS) Emmanuel Thompson ethompson@semo.edu  (573) 651-2721
MBA Gillian Nicholls gnicholls@semo.edu  (573) 651-2016
Mental Health Counseling (M.A.) Kirsten Lamantia klamantia@semo.edu (573) 651-2138
Middle & Secondary Education: STEM Content (MAT) Simin Cwick scwick@semo.edu   (573) 651-5965
Nursing (MSN) Michele Tanz mtanz@semo.edu (573) 651-2585
Nutrition and Exercise Science (M.S.) Jeremy Barnes jbarnes@semo.edu (573) 651-2782
Professional Writing (M.A.) Jenny Cropp jcropp@semo.edu (573) 651-2156
Public Administration (MPA) Jeremy Walling jwalling@semo.edu (573) 651-2691
Public History (M.A.) Victoria McAlister vmcalister@semo.edu (573) 651-2180
School Counseling (M.A.) Jan Ward jward@semo.edu (573) 651-2137
School Psychological Examiner Post-Graduate Certificate Jan Ward jward@semo.edu (573) 651-2137
Secondary Administration (M.A.) Lisa Bertrand lbertrand@semo.edu (573) 651-2137
Special Reading K-12 Licensure Certificate Debra Porter dporter@semo.edu (573) 986-6171
Teacher Leadership (M.A) Margaret Noe mnoe@semo.edu (573) 651-2137
Teacher Leadership (Specialist) Sherry Copeland slcopeland@semo.edu (573) 651-2137
Technology Management (M.S.) Brad Deken bdeken@semo.edu  (573) 651-2163
TESOL (M.A.) Irina Ustinova iustinova@semo.edu  (573) 986-6872

Graduate Coordinators Admissions Information Website

Please contact the Office of Admissions at 573-651-2590 for assistance with the Graduate Coordinators Admissions Information Website.

Contact

573.651.2192
graduatestudies@semo.edu
Academic Hall 132
Graduate Studies
One University Plaza, MS 3400
Cape Girardeau, Missouri 63701