COVID-19 Information

See the latest updates and information regarding the COVID-19 pandemic, including a list of University contact information at semo.edu/covid19.

Contacts

Fraternity & Sorority Leadership 

Greek Life Office
Associate Vice President for Student Life Dr. Bruce Skinner   bskinner@semo.edu
Graduate Assistant Sabina Tapscott   sgtapscott1s@semo.edu
 Graduate Assistant  Matt Rolwing    mprolwing1s@semo.edu
       
Panhellenic Chapter Presidents
Title Name Affiliation Email
Chapter President Olivia Kersting Alpha Chi Omega ockersting1s@semo.edu
Chapter President Kylie Noe Alpha Delta Pi adpi.deltanu.president@gmail.com
Chapter President Caraline Brune Alpha Phi cabrune1s@semo.edu
Chapter President Maegyn Huber Alpha Xi Delta axid.gammanu.president@gmail.com
Chapter President Kaitlyn Pickett Delta Delta Delta rckepickett@gmail.com
Chapter President Alexandra Meyer Gamma Phi Beta zetadeltapres@gmail.com
Chapter President Alyssa Obermeyer Sigma Sigma Sigma aobie502@gmail.com
       
IFC Chapter Presidents
Chapter President Kyle Rachas Delta Chi ktrachas1s@semo.edu 
Chapter President Jack Moss Lambda Chi Alpha Jmmoss2s@semo.edu
Chapter President Samuel Wright Phi Delta Theta sfwright1s@semo.edu
Chapter President Will Garner Pi Kappa Alpha wtgarner1s@semo.edu
Chapter President Jared Wren Sigma Chi jwren1s@semo.edu
Chapter President Jack Robertson Sigma Nu jsrobertson2s@semo.edu
Chapter President Reed Carlson Sigma Phi Epsilon rccarlson1s@semo.edu
Chapter President Garion Beatty Tau Kappa Epsilon gcbeatty1s@semo.edu
Chapter President Ben Huss Theta Xi bahuss1s@semo.edu
       
NPHC Presidents
Chapter President Maurquise Bradford  Alpha Phi Alpha mbradford1s@semo.edu
Chapter President MiKayla Richarson Delta Sigma Theta msrichardson1s@semo.edu
Chapter President  Alex Greene Omega Psi Phi afgreene1s@semo.edu
Chapter President Marlon Wright Phi Beta Sigma mwright1s@semo.edu
Chapter President Raven Cole Sigma Gamma Rho rscole2s@semo.edu
Chapter President Chamaya Steward-Moore Zeta Phi Beta clstewardmoore1s@semo.edu
       
Non-Council Organizations      
Chapter President Megan Pierce Kappa Beta Gamma mapierce12@gmail.com
Chapter President  Darren Ernst Sigma Tau Gamma dpernst1s@semo.edu
       
Panhellenic Council
President Sarah Katsion   semopc.pres@gmail.com
VP Internal Affairs Mackenzie Barger   semopc.ia@gmail.com
VP Programming & Scholarship  Anika Tran   semopc.sp@gmail.com
VP Administrative Affairs Lauren Popkey   semopcaa@gmail.com
VP Community Relations Morgan Foulks   semopc.cr@gmail.com
VP Recruitment & Retention Erin Martin   semopc.rr@gmail.com
VP Membership Development Liz Gaumer   semopc.m@gmail.com
VP Chapter Development Raegan Thompson   rjthompson2s@semo.edu
       
Interfraternity Council
President Justin Tuschhoff Phi Delta Theta jbtuschhoff1s@semo.edu
VP Internal Affairs Daniel Frew Sigma Nu dlfrew1s@semo.edu
VP Administration Brendan Schmuelling Theta Xi btschmuelling1s@semo.edu
VP Education Jack Norrenberns Sigma Chi jtnorrenberns1s@semo.edu
VP Risk Management Reeve Kohlenberger Delta Chi mrkohlenberger1s@semo.edu
VP Recruitment & Retention Kaleb Miller Tau Kapp Epsilon kmiller3s@semo.edu
VP Community Service   William Yuede Sigma Phi Epsilon  wgyuede2s@semo.edu
VP of Public Relations Nic Feltz Sigma Nu nsfeltz1s@semo.edu
       
NPHC
President Raven Cole Sigma Gamma Rho rscole2s@semo.edu
Vice President Chamaya Steward-Moore Zeta Phi Beta clstewardmoore1s@semo.edu
Treasurer MiKayla Richardson Delta Sigma Theta msrichardson1s@semo.edu
Secretary Marlon Wright Phi Beta Sigma mwright1s@semo.edu
Historian Jerrick "Jay" Fayne Alpha Phi Alpha jdfayne1s@semo.edu
PR/Social Media Deshawn Smith Alpha Phi Alpha dmsmith9s@semo.edu
Sergeant at Arms Anthony Miller Phi Beta Sigma amiller9s@semo.edu
 
Greek Week Committee
 Director Joey Kedl   jmkedl1s@semo.edu
Order of Omega 
President Kate Appleman   keappleman1s@semo.edu
Rho Lambda      
President Shannon Hussey   smhussey1s@semo.edu
Iota Chi (IX)      
President Kate Appleman   keappleman1s@semo.edu

Advisors

Chapter Individual's Name Position Email
NPC  - National Panhellenic Council      
Alpha Chi Omega  Alarie Ornburn Chapter Advisor alarie.ornburn@yahoo.com
Alpha Chi Omega  Dr. Elizabeth McFarland Faculty/Staff Advisor emcfarland@semo.edu
Alpha Delta Pi  Alicia Ticer Faculty/Staff Advisor  alicia.ticer@compass-usa.com
Alpha Delta Pi  Whitney Choate Chapter Advisor whitneylchoateadpi@gmail.com
Alpha Phi  Julie Weathers Chapter/Faculty Advisor jweathers@semo.edu
Alpha Xi Delta  Christine Cruzen Chapter Advisor sauce684@aol.com
Alpha Xi Delta  Vacant Faculty/Staff Advisor  
Delta Delta Delta Julie Vinson Chapter Advisor jvinson3d@gmail.com
Delta Delta Delta Michele Irby Faculty/Staff Advisor mirby@semo.edu
Gamma Phi Beta  Lori Marie Scheeter Chapter Advisor scheeter@att.net
Gamma Phi Beta  Erin Fluegge Faculty/Staff Advisor erfluegge@semo.edu
Sigma Sigma Sigma  Melissa Bidinger Chapter Advisor Melissa.bidinger@gmail.com
Sigma Sigma Sigma Rachel Woodworth Faculty/Staff Advisor rmaew@comcast.net
       
IFC - Interfraternity Council      
Delta Chi  Neil Conrad Faculty/Staff Advisor  nconrad@semo.edu
Delta Chi  Ladislav Stastny Chapter Advisor Ladastastnymail@aol.com
Lambda Chi Alpha Charles McAllister Chapter & F/S Advisor cdmcallister@semo.edu
Phi Delta Theta  Jason Sides Faculty/Staff Advisor jsides@semo.edu
Phi Delta Theta  Zach Koeller Chapter Adviser zack.koeller@gmail.com
Pi Kappa Alpha  Alex Schlitt Chapter Advisor Schlitt1431@outlook.com
Pi Kappa Alpha  James Newman Faculty/Staff Advisor jnewman@semo.edu
Sigma Chi  Chad Mandernach Chapter Advisor chad.mandernach@gmail.com
Sigma Chi  Vacant Faculty/Staff Advisor  
Sigma Nu Chris Foeste Chapter Advisor cfoeste@bigrivercom.com
Sigma Nu Katie Krodinger Faculty/Staff Advisor kkrodinger@semo.edu
Sigma Phi Epsilon  John Vincent Chapter Advisor ajohnvincent@sbcglobal.net
Sigma Phi Epsilon  Adam Criblez Faculty/Staff Advisor acriblez@semo.edu 
Tau Kappa Epsilon  Zach Buchheit Chapter Advisor zbchht@gmail.com
Tau Kappa Epsilon  Lary Hale Faculty/Staff Advisor lhale@semo.edu
Theta Xi  Todd Medley  Chapter Advisor todd.medley246@gmail.com
Theta Xi  Holly Stauffer Faculty/Staff Advisor hstauffer@semo.edu
       
NPHC - National Pan-Hellenic Council     
Alpha Phi Alpha  Christopher Mills Chapter Advisor Christopher.c.miller90@gmail.com
Alpha Phi Alpha  Vacant Faculty/Staff Advisor  
Delta Sigma Theta Felica Ezell-Gillespie Chapter Advisor felicaezellgillespie@yahoo.com
Delta Sigma Theta  Shonta Smith Faculty/Staff Advisor smsmith@semo.edu 
Omega Psi Phi Sharrell Topps Chapter Adviser sharrelltopps@gmail.com
Omega Psi Phi Will Atkins Faculty/Staff Advisor watkins@semo.edu
Phi Beta Sigma James Williams Chapter Advisor jachris14@gmail.com
Phi Beta Sigma  Vacant Faculty/Staff Advisor  
Sigma Gamma Rho  Juanita Shaw Chapter Advisor jlshaw1922@aol.com
Sigma Gamma Rho  Carmen Thomas  Faculty/Staff Advisor clthomas@semo.edu 
Zeta Phi Beta  Sharon Porter Chapter Advisor zphibmoadvisorto@gmail.com
Zeta Phi Beta  Vacant Faculty Advisor   
       
Non-Council Organizations      
Kappa Beta Gamma Parris Nathan Chapter & F/S Advisor  pinathan1s@semo.edu
Sigma Tau Gamma  Tom Roy  Chapter Advisor  tommywah@hotmail.com
Sigma Tau Gamma  George Gasser  Faculty/Staff Advisor  gmgasser@semo.edu

Contact

(573) 986-7301
greeklife@semo.edu


One University Plaza, MS1200
Cape Girardeau, Missouri 63701