Contacts

Fraternity & Sorority Leadership 

Greek Life Office
Associate Vice President for Student Life Dr. Bruce Skinner   bskinner@semo.edu
Graduate Assistant Alexana Koishor Alpha Phi arkoishor1s@semo.edu
Graduate Assistant Tony Dees Delta Chi ardees1s@semo.edu
Graduate Assistant Tramea McCrary Delta Sigma Theta trmccrary1s@semo.edu
       
Panhellenic Chapter Presidents
Title Name Affiliation Email
Chapter President Lexi Baker Alpha Chi Omega ambaker5s@semo.edu
Chapter President Jill Grimshaw Alpha Delta Pi adpi.deltanu.president@gmail.com
Chapter President Morgahn Petersen Alpha Phi mlpetersen1s@semo.edu
Chapter President Madi Shrum Alpha Xi Delta mlpetersen1s@semo.edu
Chapter President Allie Hammack Delta Delta Delta amhammack1s@semo.edu
Chapter President Emma White Gamma Phi Beta zetadeltapres@gmail.com
Chapter President Gabi Baker Sigma Sigma Sigma gcbaker1s@semo.edu
       
IFC Chapter Presidents
Chapter President Conner Cray Delta Chi cpcray1s@semo.edu 
Chapter President Drake Helton Lambda Chi Alpha dhelton1s@semo.edu
Chapter President Alex Younkins Phi Delta Theta ahyounkins1s@semo.edu
Chapter President Sean McMcDowell Pi Kappa Alpha sjmcdowell1s@semo.edu
Chapter President Matt Sarhage Sigma Chi mdsarhage1s@semo.edu
Chapter President Justin Jacobs Sigma Nu jsjacobs1s@semo.edu
Chapter President David Kinnison Sigma Phi Epsilon djkinnison1s@semo.edu
Chapter President Darren Ernst Sigma Tau Gamma dpernst1s@semo.edu
Chapter President Garion Beatty Tau Kappa Epsilon gcbeatty1s@semo.edu
Chapter President Zach Tate Theta Xi zatate1s@semo.edu
       
NPHC Presidents
Chapter President Jerrick Fayne Alpha Phi Alpha jdfayne1s@semo.edu
Chapter President Aliyah Bilal Delta Sigma Theta abilal1s@semo.edu 
Chapter President  Omardrick Douglas Omega Psi Phi oldouglas1s@semo.edu
Chapter President Devin Cox Phi Beta Sigma dacox2s@semo.edu
Chapter President Raven Cole Sigma Gamma Rho rscole2s@semo.edu
Chapter President Chamaya Steward-Moore Zeta Phi Beta clstewardmoore1s@semo.edu
       
Panhellenic Council
President Sadie Sottos   semopc.pres@gmail.com
VP Internal Affairs Morgan Kaplan   semopc.ia@gmail.com
VP Programming & Scholarship Sarah Katsion   semopc.sp@gmail.com
VP Administrative Affairs Rachel Zurliene   semopcaa@gmail.com
VP Community Relations Jordan Kiser   semopc.cr@gmail.com
VP Recruitment & Retention Allison Reeves   semopc.rr@gmail.com
VP Membership Development Kyra Minder   semopc.m@gmail.com
VP Chapter Development Kelly Dupes   semopccd@gmail.com
       
Interfraternity Council
President Kade Fleming Sigms Nu kmfleming1s@semo.edu
VP Internal Affairs Anand Patel Phi Delta Theta akpatel@semo.edu
VP Administration Eric Schoonover Delta Chi esschoonover1s@semo.edu
VP Education Andy Behrmann Theta Xi ajbehrmann1s@semo.edu
VP Risk Management Andrew Marler Sigma Chi  awmarler1s@semo.edu
VP Recruitment & Retention Adam Gray Sigma Phi Epsilon asgray2s@semo.edu
VP Community Service  Justin Tuschhoff Phi Delta Theta jbtuschhoff1s@semo.edu
VP of Public Relations Trevor Sumpter Lambda Chi Alpha tsumpter1s@semo.edu
       
NPHC
President Lopacious Simms Zeta Phi Beta lssimms1s@semo.edu
Vice President Chamaya Steward-Moore Zeta Phi Beta  clstewardmoore1s@semo.edu
Treasurer Cynthia Bishop Delta Sigma Theta cmbishop1s@semo.edu
Secretary Qiara Buckner Sigma Gamma Rho qmbuckner1s@semo.edu
Community Service Traniece Harris Delta Sigma Theta tharris2s@semo.edu
PR/Social Media Tori Holloway Sigma Gamma Rho  tnholloway1s@semo.edu
 
Greek Week Committee
 Director Conner Wakeland   conner.wakeland.mil.us@gmail.com
Order of Omega 
President Brooke Anderson   bnanderson1s@semo.edu
Rho Lambda      
President Jaleea Hudoson-Wilson   jhudsonwilson1s@semo.edu
Iota Chi (IX)      
President Morgan Muzzey   mmuzzey1s@semo.edu

Advisors

Chapter Individual's Name Position Email
NPC  - National Panhellenic Council      
Alpha Chi Omega  Alarie Ornburn Chapter Advisor alarie.ornburn@yahoo.com
Alpha Chi Omega  Dr. Elizabeth McFarland Faculty/Staff Advisor emcfarland@semo.edu
Alpha Delta Pi  Susan Golike Faculty/Staff Advisor sgonders@semo.edu
Alpha Delta Pi  Whitney Choate Chapter Advisor whitneylchoateadpi@gmail.com
Alpha Phi  Julie Weathers Chapter/Faculty Advisor jweathers@semo.edu
Alpha Xi Delta  Christine Cruzen Chapter Advisor sauce684@aol.com
Alpha Xi Delta  Christina Essner Faculty/Staff Advisor essnerc@gmail.com
Delta Delta Delta Julie Vinson Chapter Advisor jvinson3d@gmail.com
Delta Delta Delta Michele Irby Faculty/Staff Advisor mirby@semo.edu
Gamma Phi Beta  Lori Marie Scheeter Chapter Advisor scheeter@att.net
Gamma Phi Beta  Erin Fluegge Faculty/Staff Advisor erfluegge@semo.edu
Sigma Sigma Sigma  Melissa Bidinger Chapter Advisor Melissa.bidinger@gmail.com
Sigma Sigma Sigma Rachel Woodworth Faculty/Staff Advisor rmaew@comcast.net
       
IFC - Interfraternity Council      
Delta Chi  Tony Rushing Faculty/Staff Advisor  TRushing@semo.edu
Delta Chi  Steve Schneider Chapter Advisor schneidersteve1955@gmail.com
Lambda Chi Alpha Charles McAllister Chapter & F/S Advisor cdmcallister@semo.edu
Phi Delta Theta  Jason Sides Chapter & F/S Advisor jsides@semo.edu
Pi Kappa Alpha  Robbie Guard Chapter Advisor rguard@mrvbanks.com
Pi Kappa Alpha  James Newman Faculty/Staff Advisor jnewman@semo.edu
Sigma Chi  Nate Wills Chapter Advisor n_wills21@yahoo.com 
Sigma Chi  Mike Buck  Faculty/Staff Advisor mbuck@semo.edu
Sigma Nu Chris Foeste Chapter Advisor cfoeste@bigrivercom.com
Sigma Nu Katie Krodinger Faculty/Staff Advisor kkrodinger@semo.edu
Sigma Phi Epsilon  John Vincent Chapter Advisor ajohnvincent@sbcglobal.net
Sigma Phi Epsilon  Adam Criblez Faculty/Staff Advisor acriblez@semo.edu 
Sigma Tau Gamma  Tom Roy Chapter Advisor tommywah@hotmail.com
Sigma Tau Gamma  George Gasser Faculty/Staff Advisor gmgasser@semo.edu
Tau Kappa Epsilon  Matthew Henson Chapter Advisor matt@mwhenson.com
Tau Kappa Epsilon  Lary Hale Faculty/Staff Advisor lhale@semo.edu
Theta Xi  Todd Medley  Chapter Advisor todd.medley246@gmail.com
Theta Xi  Holly Stauffer Faculty/Staff Advisor hstauffer@semo.edu
       
NPHC - National Pan-Hellenic Council     
Alpha Phi Alpha  Michael Harris Chapter Advisor michaelk_harris@yahoo.com
Alpha Phi Alpha  Vacant Faculty/Staff Advisor Vacant
Delta Sigma Theta Richelle Clark Chapter Advisor rasclark50@gmail.com 
Delta Sigma Theta  Shonta Smith Faculty/Staff Advisor smsmith@semo.edu 
Omega Psi Phi Sharrell Topps Chapter Adviser sharrelltopps@gmail.com
Omega Psi Phi Will Atkins Faculty/Staff Advisor watkins@semo.edu
Phi Beta Sigma  Vacant Faculty/Staff Advisor Vacant
Sigma Gamma Rho  Sharon Wilbert Chapter Advisor shrnbone@yahoo.com
Sigma Gamma Rho  Carmen Thomas  Faculty/Staff Advisor clthomas@semo.edu 
Zeta Phi Beta  Sharon Porter Chapter Advisor zphibmoadvisorto@gmail.com
Zeta Phi Beta  Vacant Faculty Advisor  Vacant
       
Non-Council Organizations      
Kappa Beta Gamma Jessica Pope Chapter Advisor  jessica@kappabetagamma.org
Kappa Beta Gamma Vacant Faculty/Staff Advisor Vacant

Contact

(573) 986-7301
greeklife@semo.edu


One University Plaza, MS1200
Cape Girardeau, Missouri 63701