COVID-19 Information

See the latest updates and information regarding the COVID-19 pandemic, including a list of University contact information at semo.edu/covid19.

Faculty

Judy A. Wiles, D.B.A.

Chairperson
Department of Marketing

jwiles@semo.edu
573-651-2913
Office: Dempster Hall 225A, MS 5875

Faculty Member

Nancy Schremp

Administrative Assistant
Department of Marketing

nschremp@semo.edu
573-651-2924
Office: Dempster Hall 225, MS 5875

Faculty Member

Pamela Bell Gershuny, J.D.

Professor
Department of Marketing

pgershuny@semo.edu
573-651-2097
Office: Dempster Hall 254

Faculty Member

Hyeon Jeong “HJ” Cho, Ph.D

Associate Professor
Department of Marketing

hjcho@semo.edu
(573)-986-4964
Office: DH 208

Faculty Member

Ellie Dirnbeck

Student Assistant
Department of Marketing

mgmk@semo.edu
573-651-2115
Office: Dempster Hall 225

Faculty Member

Kenneth Heischmidt, Ph. D., D.B.A.

Professor
Department of Marketing

kheischmidt@semo.edu
573-651-2912
https://cstl-hcb.semo.edu/heischmidt/
Office: Dempster Hall 277, MS 5875

Faculty Member

Christine A. Ladwig, Ph.D., J.D., LL.M., M.Acc.

Associate Professor
Department of Marketing

cladwig@semo.edu
573-986-6121
Office: Dempster Hall 252

Faculty Member

Nancy LeGrand

Instructor
Department of Marketing

nlegrand@semo.edu
573-651-2095
Office: Dempster Hall 237, MS 5875

Faculty Member

Dr. Charles D. McAllister

Professor
Department of Marketing

cdmcallister@semo.edu
573-651-2244
Office: Dempster Hall 235

Faculty Member

Gillian Nicholls, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Department of Marketing

gnicholls@semo.edu
(573) 651-2016
Office: Dempster Hall 248A

Faculty Member

Sandipan “Sandy” Sen, Ph. D.

Professor
Department of Marketing

ssen@semo.edu
573-651-2194
Office: Dempster Hall 220, MS 5875

Faculty Member

Scott Thorne, Ph. D.

Instructor
Department of Marketing

sthorne@semo.edu
573-651-2921
http://cstl-hcb.semo.edu/thorne/
Office: Dempster Hall 211, MS 5875

Faculty Member

Gangaraju Vanteddu, Ph.D.

Professor
Department of Marketing

gvanteddu@semo.edu
573-651-2915
Office: Dempster Hall 236, MS 5875

Faculty Member

James B. Youn

Instructor
Department of Marketing

jyoun@semo.edu
573-651-2010
Office: Dempster Hall 230, MS 5875

Faculty Member

Alisha D. Youngblood Ortiz, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Department of Marketing

aortiz@semo.edu
573-651-2908
Office: Dempster Hall 241B

Faculty Member

Contact

573.651.2924
nschremp@semo.edu
Dempster Hall 225
Department of Marketing
One University Plaza, MS 5875
Cape Girardeau, Missouri 63701

AACSB logo

                                  BSBA, MBA, and MSM

nibs logo