COVID-19 Information

See the latest updates and information regarding the COVID-19 pandemic, including a list of University contact information at semo.edu/covid19.

Police Staff

Kenneth R. Gullett, Captain

Assistant Director of Public Safety and Transit, Captain of Police Operations

krgullett@semo.edu
(573) 651-2350

Faculty Member

Anthony G. (Tony) Cooper, Sergeant

Sergeant, Platoon B

acooper@semo.edu
(573) 651-2603

Faculty Member

Jason D. Morgan

Sergeant, Platoon C

jdmorgan@semo.edu
(573) 651-2728

Faculty Member

Jyothi E. Dirnberger

Police Officer, Crime Prevention

jedirnberger@semo.edu
(573) 651-2215

Faculty Member

Stephen D. Green

Police Officer, Platoon A

sgreen@semo.edu
(573) 651-2215

Faculty Member

Luther R. Bonds

Police Officer, Platoon B

lbonds@semo.edu
(573) 651-2215

Faculty Member

Matthew J. Kight

Police Officer, Platoon C

mkight@semo.edu
(573) 651-2215

Faculty Member

Alex Friedrich

Police Officer, Platoon B

afriedrich@semo.edu
(573) 651-2215

Faculty Member

Jason Holt

Police Officer, Platoon B

jholt@semo.edu
(573) 651-2215

Faculty Member

Michael E. Morgan

Police Officer, Platoon C

memorgan@semo.edu
(573) 651-2215

Faculty Member

Desho'n Pernell

Police Officer, Platoon A

dapernell@semo.edu
(573) 651-2215

Faculty Member

John V. Reyna

Police Officer, Platoon C

jreyna@semo.edu
(573) 651-2215

Faculty Member

Benjamin Yount

Police Officer, Platoon C

byount@semo.edu
(573) 651-2215

Faculty Member

Braxton Green

Security Officer

bjgreen@semo.edu
(573) 651-2215

Faculty Member

Gerald Swan

Security Officer

kgswan@semo.edu
(573) 651-2215

Faculty Member

Eddy Todd

Security Officer

etodd@semo.edu
(573) 651-2215

Faculty Member

Contact

(573) 651-2215

dps@semo.edu

Street Address
1401 N. Sprigg
Cape Girardeau, MO

Mailing Address
One University Plaza, MS 7275
Cape Girardeau, Missouri 63701