University Budget Review Committee FY 2021 (for budget year 2022)

Charge: To annually conduct budget hearings, receive divisional and institutional budget

development requests, and recommend to the President funding for general

operating budget proposals, plans, and priorities.

Membership: Faculty Senate Executive Committee Chair, Chair-Elect, and Membership

Committee Chair; Faculty Senate Compensation Committee (six individuals, one representative from each college); Vice President for Finance & Administration; Vice President for Enrollment Management and Student Success; Provost; Director of Budget; one administrator from each division; one representative from the Council of Deans; Chairpersons' Forum Moderator; Professional Staff Council Chair and Chair-Elect; CTS Employee Council Chair and Vice-Chair; and Student Government President, Vice President, and Treasurer. The Vice President for

Finance and Administration is the chairperson for this committee.

Reports to: Vice President for Finance & Administration

Faculty Senate Executive Committee:

AY 2021 Diane Wood, Chair

AY 2021 Laura Hatcher, Chair-Elect

AY 2021 Kim Louie, Membership Committee Chair

Faculty Senate Compensation Committee:

AY 2021	Pam Parry, Arts & Media, Committee Chair
AY 2021	David Yaskewich, Business & Computing, Committee Vice Chair
AY 2021	Debra Holzauer, Humanities & Social Sciences
AY 2021	Christina Ragain, Science, Technology, Engineering, & Mathematics
AY 2021	Vera Campbell-Jones, Education, Health & Human Studies
AY 2021	Pat Willingham, Kent Library

Provost: Mike Godard

Vice President for Finance & Administration: Brad Sheriff

Vice President for Enrollment Management & Student Success: Debbie Below

Director of Budget: Sue Wilde

Administrator from Each Division:

Ohris Martin President's Office

A 1 2021	Chris Martin, President's Office
AY 2021	Brady Barke, Athletics
AY 2021	Alissa Davis, Finance & Administration
AY 2021	Lenell Hahn, Admissions
AY 2021	Doug Koch, Academic Affairs
AY 2021	Trudy Lee, University Advancement
AY 2021	Sonia Rucker, Equity, Access and Behavioral Health

Council of Deans Representative:

AY 2021 Joe Pujol, Education, Health & Human Studies

Chairpersons' Forum Moderator:

AY 2021 Julie Ray, Elem Early and Special Ed

Professional Staff Council:

AY 2021 Egbar Ozenkoski, Student Financial Services AY 2021 Randyn Heisserer-Miller, Kent Library

CTS Staff Council:

AY 2021 Amber Sumner, New Student Programs AY 2021 Tammy Underwood, Equity & Diversity

Student Representatives:

AY 2021 Logan Phillips, Student Government President AY 2021 Annie Martin, Student Government Vice President

AY 2021 Kylie Noe, Student Government Treasurer

Chair: Brad Sheriff