## Commencement Committee Academic Year 2020

- *Charge:* To study existing procedures for commencement activities and to recommend changes in these procedures. Recommendations are to be made to the Registrar.
- *Membership:* Faculty members are nominated by the Faculty Senate Membership Committee and will serve three-year appointments. Two members will be nominated from the Graduate Studies and Student Development areas and will serve three-year appointments. Student members are nominated by the President of Student Government and will serve one-year appointments. Two readers, the Registrar, the Assistant Registrar for Graduation, the Director of Recreation Services, and the Director of the Jane Stephens Honors Program will serve as non-rotating members. All members are appointed by the Vice President for Enrollment Management and Student Success.

*Reports to:* Vice President for Enrollment Management & Student Success

College of Education, Health, and Human Studies:

AY 2020	Jayanti Ray, Communication Disorders
AY 2020	Julie Twidwell, Nursing
AY 2020	James Hu, Kinesiology, Nutrition & Recreation
AY 2020	Sara Garner, Child & Family Studies
AY 2020	Bill Bratberg, Education
AY 2020	Martha Cook, Communication Disorders
AY 2020	Shannon Clapsaddle, Education
AY 2020	Catherine Chou, Psychology & Counseling
AY 2021	Holly Wagner, Psychology & Counseling
AY 2021	Sara Starbuck, Child & Family Studies
AY 2021	Kirsten LaMantia, Psychology & Counseling
AY 2021	Dana Branson, Criminal Justice, Social Work & Sociology
AY 2021	Lea Anne Lambert, Kinesiology, Nutrition & Recreation
AY 2021	Angela Stiegemeyer, Kinesiology, Nutrition & Recreation
AY 2021	Dixie McCollum, Elem, Early & Special Education
AY 2021	Trudy Giasi, Education
AY 2021	Monica Kearney, Kinesiology, Nutrition & Recreation
AY 2021	John Humrichouse, Psychology & Counseling

College of Humanities and Social Sciences:

AY 2020	Sally Spalding, Comm Studies & Modern Languages
AY 2020	Sarah Dietrich, English
AY 2021	Slavica Kodish, Comm Studies & Modern Languages
AY 2021	Paul Madlock, Comm Studies & Modern Languages
AY 2022	Joe Snyder, History & Anthropology
AY 2022	Lily Santoro, History & Anthropology

Harrison College of Business and Computing:

AY 2020	Dana Schwieger, Management
---------	----------------------------

- AY 2020 Nick Johnston, Management
- AY 2020 Dena Hale, Marketing
- AY 2021 Natallia Gray, Accounting, Economics, & Finance
- AY 2021 Lisa Essmyer, Management
- AY 2022 Erin Fluegge, Management
- AY 2022 Nancy LeGrand, Marketing

Holland College of Arts and Media:

AY 2020	Barb Lamont, Music
AY 2021	Gabrielle Baffoni, Music

## Kent Library:

College of Science, Technology, Engineering & Mathematics (STEM):

AY 2020	Mohan Tikoo, Mathematics
AY 2020	Emmanuel Thompson, Mathematics
AY 2020	Md Rasheduzzaman, Engineering & Technology
AY 2021	Indi Braden, Agriculture

## Graduate:

## Non-Rotating Members:

Registrar's Office:	
n/r n/r	Sandy Hinkle, Registrar's Office Brian Hopkins, Registrar's Office
Ad Hoc Member: n/r	Randy Carter, Student Conduct
Recreation Services: n/r	Mike Buck, Student Recreation Center
Honors Program: n/r	James McGill, JS Honors Program