COVID-19 Information

See the latest updates and information regarding the COVID-19 pandemic, including a list of University contact information at semo.edu/covid19.

Membership

Professional Staff Members

Professional Staff Council

Name Term Ends Department Officers Email
/2020-2021 Members & 2021-2022 Members
Atkins, WyKeshia 2021 Learning Assistance Programs   wratkins@semo.edu
Birk, Angela 2021 Accounting Services   albirk@semo.edu 
Baranovic, Kris 2021 Center for Teaching and Learning   kbaranovic@semo.edu
McFerron, Alisa 2021 Office of Admissions   amcferron@semo.edu
Krodinger, Katie  2022 New Student Programs   kkrodinger@semo.edu
Contrino, Jay 2022 Academic Advising   jcontrino@semo.edu
Redinger, Eric 2022 Recreation Services   eredinger@semo.edu
Seabaugh, Dana 2022 Human Resources   dnseabaugh@semo.edu
Heisserer-Miller, Randyn  2023 Kent Library  Chair rheisserermiller@semo.edu
Hopkins, Dustin 2023 Information Technology   dhopkins@semo.edu
Mitten, Trae  2023 Office of Institutional Equity and Diversity

Secretary/ Treasurer

lmitten@semo.edu
Saverino, Dana 2023 University Marketing Interim Chair-Elect dsaverino@semo.edu
Atkins, WyKeshia    2024 Learning Assistance Programs   wratkins@semo.edu
Baranovic, Kris 2024 Center for Teaching and Learning   kbaranovic@semo.edu
Harper, Melissa 2024 Student Financial Services   mharper@semo.edu
Woolf, Jennifer 2024 Career Services   jwoolf@semo.edu
Eller, Amanda 2020-2021 Alternate Academic Advising   aeller@semo.edu
Gray, Jeremy 2021-2022 Alternate Emergency Operations   jgray@semo.edu
Lockhart, Floyd 2021-2022 Alternate Academic Technologies   tlockhart@semo.edu
Saverino, Nate 2021-2022 Alternate Athletics Administration   nsaverino@semo.edu
Sierman, Chad 2021-2022 Alternate Student Recreation Center   csierman@semo.edu

Contact

Professional Staff Council
One University Plaza, MS 3550
Cape Girardeau, Missouri 63701