COVID-19 Information

See the latest updates and information regarding the COVID-19 pandemic, including a list of University contact information at semo.edu/covid19.

Locations

Visit a Regional Campus Location

We want to show you Southeast's regional campus locations, so please view the photos, videos, and other resources on this page. And, if you have any questions or want to talk more, we’re here for you as you explore your college options!

Your University, Your Hometown Locations

Southeast maintains a research facility at Malden though no course work is offered at that location.


View Our Regional Campuses

Want to see more? Our students learn in a supportive environment and great facilities where they prove everyday they can stay close and go far!




Want to see more? Make sure to like us on Facebook to see more updates, alumni spotlights, student features and more.


Hear from Our Students


Talk to the Regional Campuses Team

Nathan Bullock

Dean of Extended Studies

nbullock@semo.edu
(573) 986-6127

professionally shot photo of nathan

Dr. Kimberly Austin Madigan

Coordinator of Academic and Student Services, Sikeston

kmadigan@semo.edu
(573) 472-3210

professional photo of kimberly

Karen Tucker

Coordinator of Academic and Student Services, Kennet

ktucker@semo.edu

professional photo of Karen

Pauletta Burns

Coordinator of Academic and Student Services, Poplar Bluff

pburns@semo.edu
(573) 850-9575

professional photo of pauletta

Tinea Ortega

Coordinator of Academic and Student Services, Cape College Center

tortega@semo.edu
(573) 332-0516

blank placeholder photo

Contact

Kennett
(573) 888-0513
kennett@semo.edu

Sikeston
(573) 472-3210
sikeston@semo.edu

Poplar Bluff Delivery Site
(573) 840-9575
poplarbluff@semo.edu

Cape College Center
(573) 332-0516
tortega@semo.edu

One University Plaza, MS 9700
Cape Girardeau, Missouri 63701