Staff Directory

Alicia Arnold

SFS Coordinator
Student Financial Services

amarnold@semo.edu
573-651-2253

Faculty Member

Makaila Blaylock

Student Services Assistant
Student Financial Services

573-651-2253

Faculty Member

Beth Boden

Student Services Specialist
Student Financial Services

baboden@semo.edu
573-651-2253

Faculty Member

Maggie Buhs

Manager, Student Services
Student Financial Services

mbuhs@semo.edu
573-651-2253

Faculty Member

Debbie Carter

Student Services Specialist
Student Financial Services

dcarter@semo.edu
573-651-2253

Faculty Member

Cheryl Cooper

Student Services Specialist
Student Financial Services

cacooper@semo.edu
573-651-2253

Faculty Member

Tom Davenport

Student Services Assistant
Student Financial Services

573-651-2253

Faculty Member

Shelia Haman

Cashier
Student Financial Services

shaman@semo.edu
573-651-2253

Faculty Member

Melissa Harper

SFS Coordinator
Student Financial Services

mharper@semo.edu
573-651-2253

Faculty Member

Matthew Kearney

Director
Student Financial Services

mkearney@semo.edu
573-651-2253

Faculty Member

Patrick Kennedy

Systems Processor
Student Financial Services

573-651-2253

Faculty Member

Krissy Loenneke

SFS Coordinator
Student Financial Services

kloenneke@semo.edu
573-651-2253

Faculty Member

Casey Mehner

Graduate Assistant
Student Financial Services

sfs@semo.edu
573-651-2253

Faculty Member

Sarah Niswonger

Manager, Operations
Student Financial Services

sniswonger@semo.edu
573-651-2253

Faculty Member

Egbar Ozenkoski

Manager, Systems & Compliance
Student Financial Services

eozenkoski@semo.edu
573-651-2253

Faculty Member

Parker Ragain

Systems Processor
Student Financial Services

pragain@semo.edu
573-651-2253

Faculty Member

Missy Randen

SFS Technician
Student Financial Services

mranden@semo.edu
573-651-2253

Faculty Member

Brooke Reeves

Compliance Coordinator/Analyst
Student Financial Services

kbreeves@semo.edu
573-651-2253

Faculty Member

Kristen Seabaugh

SFS Technician
Student Financial Services

klseabaugh@semo.edu
573-651-2253

Faculty Member

Dee Dee Stevens

SFS Technician
Student Financial Services

dstevens@semo.edu
573-651-2253

Faculty Member

Carmen Thomas

Systems Analyst
Student Financial Services

clthomas@semo.edu
573-651-2253

Faculty Member

Darcy Uzoaru

Systems Analyst
Student Financial Services

duzoaru@semo.edu
573-651-2253

Faculty Member

Linda Williams

Student Services Specialist
Student Financial Services

lwilliams@semo.edu
573-651-2253

Faculty Member

Joshua Wiseman

SFS Technician
Student Financial Services

jdwiseman@semo.edu
573-651-2253

Faculty Member

Contact

Phone: 573.651.2253
Fax: 573.651.5006
sfs@semo.edu

Hours: 8am-5pm M-F,
(9am-5pm Wed)

Student Financial Services
Academic Hall Room 019
One University Plaza, MS 3740
Cape Girardeau, Missouri 63701
Meet the Staff