COVID-19 Information

See the latest updates and information regarding the COVID-19 pandemic, including a list of University contact information at semo.edu/covid19.

Meet the Team

Tonya Wells

Director
University Marketing

twells@semo.edu
(573) 651-2459
Office: Wehking Alumni Center 401

Faculty Member

Jasmine Adams

Digital Marketing Strategist
University Marketing

jdadams@semo.edu
(573) 579-3248
Office: Wehking Alumni Center 408D

Faculty Member

Kristen Martin

Graphic Arts Specialist
University Marketing

kmmartin@semo.edu
(573) 651-5919
Office: Wehking Alumni Center 406

Faculty Member

Krista Mayfield

Managing Editor of Brand Strategy
University Marketing

kmayfield@semo.edu
(573) 651-5995
Office: Wehking Alumni Center 408B

Faculty Member

Kayla Miller

Digital Marketing Strategist
University Marketing

kmmiller@semo.edu
(573) 651-2740
Office: Wehking Alumni Center 408C

Faculty Member

Anita Palmisano

Web Design Specialist
University Marketing

apalmisano@semo.edu
(573) 651-5934
Office: Wehking Alumni Center 408C

Faculty Member

Tatianna Parham

Content Strategist
University Marketing

tparham@semo.edu
(573) 986-6107
Office: Wehking 401A

Faculty Member

Nikki Peters

Graphic Arts Specialist
University Marketing

nlpeters@semo.edu
(573) 651-2024
Office: Wehking Alumni Center

Faculty Member

Alycia Reitenbach

Content Strategist
University Marketing

areitenbach@semo.edu
(573) 986-6014
Office: Wehking 401A

Faculty Member

Jonathan Reno

Digital Image Specialist
University Marketing

jmreno@semo.edu
(573) 651-2988

Faculty Member

Joshua Russell

Creative Strategy Project Manager
University Marketing

jjrussell@semo.edu
(573) 651-2609
Office: Wehking 401E

Faculty Member

Dana Saverino

Creative Strategy Project Manager
University Marketing

dsaverino@semo.edu
(573) 651-2473
Office: Wehking Alumni Center 401D

Faculty Member

Jacob Wiegand

Digital Image Specialist
University Marketing

jwiegand@semo.edu
(573) 651-2574
Office: Wehking Alumni Center

Faculty Member

Contact

573.651.2459
editor@semo.edu
Wehking Alumni Center, 4th Floor

University Marketing
One University Plaza, MS7350
Cape Girardeau, Missouri 63701