Full Water Service Restored at Southeast

Southeast Missouri State University

Faculty Member

Dr. Michael T. Aide Ph. D.

Department Chair
Department of Agriculture

mtaide@semo.edu
573-651-2106

Office: Johnson Hall 310
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Dr. Donn Beighley Ph.D.

Rice Research Fellow
Department of Agriculture

dbeighley@semo.edu
573-276-2283
http://cstl-pti.semo.edu/beighley/

Office: Bootheel Education Center, Rm. 125
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Dr. Indi S. Braden Ph.D.

Professor
Department of Agriculture

isbraden@semo.edu
573-651-2793
http://cstl-pti.semo.edu/braden/

Office: Johnson Hall 312
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Mr. David Mauk

Instructor, Agriculture
Department of Agriculture

dmauk@semo.edu
573-651-2795

Office: Johnson Hall 309
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Dr. Wesley Mueller Ph.D.

Professor
Department of Agriculture

wmueller@semo.edu
573-651-2740
http://cstl-pti.semo.edu/Mueller/index.htm

Office: Johnson Hall 313
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Ms. Denise Pingel

Charles L. Hutson Horticulture Greenhouse Manager
Department of Agriculture

dlankfordpingel@semo.edu
573-651-2316

Office: Charles L. Hutson Horticulture Greenhouse
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Cheryl Reinagel CAP

Administrative Assistant
Department of Agriculture

creinagel@semo.edu
573-651-2106

Office: Johnson Hall 314
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Dr. Cindy Sprigg D.V.M.

Instructor
Department of Agriculture

csprigg@semo.edu
573-651-2106

Office: Johnson Hall 3rd Floor
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Dr. Sven E. Svenson Ph.D.

Professor
Department of Agriculture

sesvenson@semo.edu
573-986-6878

Office: Johnson Hall 311
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Dr. Julie Weathers Ph.D.

Professor
Department of Agriculture

jweathers@semo.edu
573-651-2151

Office: Johnson Hall 308
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

APPLY VISIT DONATE