Southeast Missouri State University

Faculty Member

Dale Chronister

Administrative Assistant
Campus Life & Event Services

dchronister@semo.edu
573-651-2280
Office: University Center 414

Faculty Member

Princess Davis

Graduate Assistant, Student Government
Campus Life & Event Services

573-651-2280
pldavis3s@semo.edu
Office: University Center 204E

Faculty Member

Jim Essner

Business and Enrollment Analyst
Campus Life & Event Services

jessner@semo.edu
573-651-2973
Office: University Center 418

Faculty Member

Aaron Griffing

Event Services Specialist
Campus Life & Event Services

agriffing@semo.edu
573-651-2282
Office: University Center 414

Faculty Member

Gretchen Grojean

Assistant Director-Event Services & Scheduling
Campus Life & Event Services

ggrojean@semo.edu
573-651-2282
Office: University Center 414

Faculty Member

Michele Irby

Director-Campus Life & Event Services
Campus Life & Event Services

mirby@semo.edu
573-651-5120
Office: University Center 414

Faculty Member

Sue Kaverman

Senior Administrative Assistant
Campus Life & Event Services

skaverman@semo.edu
573-651-5120
Office: University Center 414

Faculty Member

Tanya Kucher

Graduate Assistant, Student Engagement
Campus Life & Event Services

573-651-2280
tkucher1s@semo.edu
Office: University Center 414

Faculty Member

Megan Randolph Murray

Coordinator-Leadership Development
Campus Life & Event Services

mrandolph@semo.edu
573-651-2280
Office: University Center 414

Faculty Member

Joanna Shaver

Coordinator-Campus Programming
Campus Life & Event Services

jshaver@semo.edu
573-651-2280
Office: University Center 414

Faculty Member

Gina Wareing

Graduate Assistant, LGBT Programming
Campus Life & Event Services

573-651-2280
rklain1s@semo.edu
Office: University Center 414

APPLY VISIT DONATE