Executive Committee

Faculty Member

Autumn Gentry

Chairperson
CTS Staff Council

agentry@semo.edu
(573) 651-2581

Faculty Member

Micheal King

Vice Chairperson
CTS Staff Council

mdking@semo.edu
(573) 651-6436

Faculty Member

Melissa Harper

Previous Chairperson
CTS Staff Council

mharper@semo.edu
573-651-2056

Faculty Member

Kim Wilkerson

Secretary
CTS Staff Council

kwilkerson@semo.edu
(573) 651-2105

Faculty Member

Carol Kitchen

Treasurer
CTS Staff Council

ckitchen@semo.edu
(573) 651-2154

Faculty Member

Tammy Underwood

Treasurer
Office of Institutional Equity & Diversity and Dean of Students

tunderwood@semo.edu
573-651-2524
Office: Academic Hall 010

Faculty Member

Jessie Vinyard

Vice Chairperson
Art

jvinyard@semo.edu
573-651-2143
Office: RCS 104

Contact

CTS Staff Council
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, Missouri 63701