Faculty & Staff

Faculty Member

Judy A. Wiles, D.B.A.

Interim Dean, Harrison College of Business
Department of Management and Marketing

jwiles@semo.edu
573-651-2913
Office: Dempster Hall 241A, MS 5875

Faculty Member

Nancy Schremp

Administrative Assistant
Department of Management and Marketing

nschremp@semo.edu
573-651-2924
Office: Dempster Hall 225, MS 5875

Faculty Member

James Caldwell, Ph. D.

Associate Professor, Director of Graduate Business Studies
Department of Management and Marketing

jcaldwell@semo.edu
573-651-2851
Office: Dempster Hall 246A, MS 5875

Faculty Member

John Cherry, D.B.A.

Professor
Department of Management and Marketing

jcherry@semo.edu
573-651-2923
http://cstl-hcb.semo.edu/cherry/index.htm
Office: Dempster Hall DH 208, MS 5875

Faculty Member

Kevin Dickson, Ph. D.

Professor, Interim Department Chair
Department of Management and Marketing

kdickson@semo.edu
573-986-6023
Office: Dempster Hall 225A, MS 5875

Faculty Member

Lisa Essmyer

Instructor
Department of Management and Marketing

lessmyer@semo.edu
573-986-6041 or 573-651-5989
Office: Dearmont-A Kitchen or Dempster Hall 280, MS 5875

Faculty Member

Erin Rae Fluegge, Ph. D.

Associate Professor
Department of Management and Marketing

erfluegge@semo.edu
573-651-2090
http://cstl-hcb.semo.edu/erfluegge/
Office: Dempster Hall 281, MS 5875

Faculty Member

Peter Gordon, D.B.A.

Professor, Director of International Business Programs
Department of Management and Marketing

pgordon@semo.edu
573-651-2914
http://cstl-hcb.semo.edu/pgordon/index.htm
Office: Dempster Hall 246, MS 5875

Faculty Member

Dena Hale, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Department of Management and Marketing

dhale@semo.edu
573-651-5139
Office: Dempster Hall 268, MS 5875

Faculty Member

Jeff Hansen

Graduate Assistant
Department of Management and Marketing

jthansen1s@semo.edu

Faculty Member

Kenneth Heischmidt, Ph. D., D.B.A.

Professor
Department of Management and Marketing

kheischmidt@semo.edu
573-651-2912
http://cstl-hcb.semo.edu/heischmidt/
Office: Dempster Hall 277, MS 5875

Faculty Member

Sarah Holt, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Department of Management and Marketing

sjholt@semo.edu
573-651-2960
Office: Dempster Hall 280, MS 5875

Faculty Member

Nicholas “Nick” Johnston, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Department of Management and Marketing

njohnston@semo.edu
573-651-5087
Office: Dempster Hall 267, MS 5875

Faculty Member

Nancy LeGrand

Instructor
Department of Management and Marketing

nlegrand@semo.edu
573-651-2095
Office: Dempster Hall 237, MS 5875

Faculty Member

Zoie Leathers

Student Worker
Department of Management and Marketing

Faculty Member

Ismatilla "Matt" Mardanov, Ph. D.

Professor
Department of Management and Marketing

imardanov@semo.edu
573-651-2902
Office: Dempster Hall 269, MS 5875

Faculty Member

Heather McMillan, Ph. D.

Assistant Professor
Department of Management and Marketing

hmcmillan@semo.edu
573-651-2317
http://cstl-hcb.semo.edu/hmcmillan/
Office: Dempster Hall 275, MS 5875

Faculty Member

Quantella Noto, Ed.D.

Assistant Professor, Hospitality Management Program Director
Department of Management and Marketing

qnoto@semo.edu
573-986-6856
Office: Dempster Hall 265, MS 5875

Faculty Member

Yvonne Randolph

Instructor
Department of Management and Marketing

yrandolph@semo.edu
573-986-6034
Office: Dempster Hall 250, MS 5875

Faculty Member

Foster Roberts, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Department of Management and Marketing

froberts@semo.edu
(573) 651-2922
Office: Dempster Hall 201, MS 5875

Faculty Member

Sandipan “Sandy” Sen, Ph. D.

Associate Professor
Department of Management and Marketing

ssen@semo.edu
573-651-2194
Office: Dempster Hall 220, MS 5875

Faculty Member

Scott Thorne, Ph. D.

Instructor
Department of Management and Marketing

sthorne@semo.edu
573-651-2921
http://cstl-hcb.semo.edu/thorne/
Office: Dempster Hall 211, MS 5875

Faculty Member

Charlotte Wente

Student Worker
Department of Management and Marketing

Faculty Member

James B. Youn, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Department of Management & Marketing

jyoun@semo.edu
573-651-2010
Office: Dempster Hall 230, MS 5875

Contact

573.651.2924
nschremp@semo.edu
Dempster Hall 225
Department of Management & Marketing
One University Plaza, MS 5875
Cape Girardeau, Missouri 63701