Southeast Missouri State University

Faculty Member

Dr. Karie Hollerbach Ph. D.

Chair and Professor of Mass Media
Mass Media

khollerbach@semo.edu
573-651-2174

Office: Grauel Building Room 103B
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Dr. Tamara Zellars Buck J. D.

Assistant Professor of Mass Media
Mass Media

tbuck@semo.edu
573-651-2596

Office: Grauel Building Room 104A
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Dr. James Dufek Ph. D.

Professor of Mass Media
Mass Media

jdufek@semo.edu
573-651-2484

Office: Grauel Building Room 205
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Bonnie Gerecke

Administrative Assistant
Mass Media

bgerecke@semo.edu
573-651-5104

Office: Grauel Building Room 103C
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Dr. Susan Gonders

Professor of Mass Media
Mass Media

sgonders@yahoo.com
573-651-2486

Office: Grauel Building Room 110A
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Fred Jones

Professor of Mass Media
Mass Media

fjones@semo.edu
573-651-2614

Office: Grauel Building Room 202G
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Dr. Donald Jung Ph. D.

Associate Professor of Mass Media
Mass Media

djung@semo.edu
573-651-2584

Office: Grauel Building Room 104E
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Dr. Bruce Mims Ph. D.

Professor of Mass Media
Mass Media

bmims@semo.edu
573-651-2126

Office: Grauel Building Room 110C
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Michael Simmons

Instructor of Mass Media
Mass Media

msimmons@semo.edu
573-651-2976

Office: Grauel Building Room 104B
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Dr. Ann White Ph. D.

Assistant Professor of Mass Media
Mass Media

aywhite@semo.edu
573-651-2419

Office: Grauel Building Room 104F
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Tom White

Broadcast Engineer
Mass Media

twhite@semo.edu
573-651-5088

Office: Rose Theater
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Dr. Jack Zibluk Ph. D.

Professor of Mass Media
Mass Media

jzibluk@semo.edu
573-986-6802

Office: Grauel Building Room 110
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

APPLY VISIT DONATE