Faculty Member

Dr. Hamner Hill, Ph. D.

Professor of Philosophy and Department Chair
Department of Political Science, Philosophy, and Religion

hhill@semo.edu
573-651-2816
http://cstl-cla.semo.edu/hill/
Office: Carnahan 211BB

Faculty Member

Dr. Rick Althaus, Ph. D.

Professor of Political Science
Department of Political Science, Philosophy, and Religion

ralthaus@semo.edu
573-651-2700
Office: Carnahan 211F

Faculty Member

Dr. Christopher Baldwin, Ph. D.

Assistant Professor of Political Science
Department of Political Science, Philosophy, and Religion

cbaldwin@semo.edu
573-651-2692
Office: Carnahan 311R

Faculty Member

Dr. Gary Cesarz, Ph.D.

Instructor of Philosophy
Department of Political Science, Philosophy, and Religion

glcesarz@semo.edu
573-651-2950
Office: Carnahan 205

Faculty Member

Debbie Devenport

Administrative Assistant
Department of Political Science, Philosophy, and Religion

ddevenport@semo.edu
573-651-2183
Office: Carnahan 211B

Mailstop: MS 2920

Faculty Member

Dr. Laura Hatcher, Ph. D.

Assistant Professor of Political Science
Department of Political Science, Philosophy, and Religion

lhatcher@semo.edu
573-651-2694
Office: Carnahan 211N

Faculty Member

Dr. Albert Hayward, Ph. D.

Associate Professor of Philosophy
Department of Political Science, Philosophy, and Religion

ahayward@semo.edu
573-651-2817
http://cstl-cla.semo.edu/hayward/
Office: Carnahan 211G

Faculty Member

Dr. Debra Holzhauer, Ph. D.

Associate Professor of Political Science
Department of Political Science, Philosophy, and Religion

dholzhauer@semo.edu
573-651-5137
http://cstl-cla.semo.edu/holzhauer/
Office: Carnahan 211J

Faculty Member

Dr. Bronik Matwijkiw, Ph. D.

Instructor of Philosophy
Department of Political Science, Philosophy, and Religion

bmatwijkiw@semo.edu
573-651-5938
Office: Carnahan 211C

Faculty Member

Dr. James Newman, Ph. D.

Assistant Professor of Political Science
Department of Political Science, Philosophy, and Religion

jnewman@semo.edu
573-651-2698
Office: Carnahan 211H

Faculty Member

Dr. Tomoaki Nomi, Ph. D.

Associate Professor of Political Science
Department of Political Science, Philosophy, and Religion

tnomi@semo.edu
573-651-2644
http://cstl-cla.semo.edu/nomi/
Office: Carnahan 211E

Faculty Member

Dr. Bambi Robinson, Ph. D.

Assistant Professor of Philosophy
Department of Political Science, Philosophy, and Religion

brobinson@semo.edu
573-651-2822
Office: Carnahan 311S

Faculty Member

Kevin Sexton

Instructor of Political Science
Department of Political Science, Philosophy, and Religion

kpsexton@semo.edu
573-651-2751
http://cstl-cla.semo.edu/sexton
Office: Carnahan 211K

Faculty Member

Patt Sharp

Instructor of Political Science (SAHEC)
Department of Political Science, Philosophy, and Religion

psharp@semo.edu
http://cstl-cla.semo.edu/psharp/ps103/
Office: Kennett Higher Education Center

Faculty Member

Dr. Jason Sides, Ph. D.

Assistant Professor of Political Science
Department of Political Science, Philosophy, and Religion

jsides@semo.edu
573-651-5186
Office: Brandt 203

Faculty Member

Dr. Jeremy Walling, Ph. D.

Associate Professor of Political Science
Department of Political Science, Philosophy, and Religion

jwalling@semo.edu
573-651-2691
http://cstl-cla.semo.edu/walling/PS103/
Office: Carnahan 211L