Southeast Missouri State University

Faculty Member

Dr. Rick Althaus, Ph. D.

Professor of Political Science
Department of Political Science, Philosophy, and Religion

ralthaus@semo.edu
573-651-2700
http://cstl-cla.semo.edu/althaus/
Office: Carnahan 211F

Faculty Member

Dr. Gary Cesarz, Ph.D.

Professor
Department of Political Science, Philosophy, and Religion

glcesarz@semo.edu
Office: N/A

Faculty Member

Michael Coleman

Instructor of Religion
Department of Political Science, Philosophy, and Religion

mcoleman@semo.edu
Office: N/A

Faculty Member

Hubert Junior Delay

Instructor of Political Science, Extended and Continuing Education
Department of Political Science, Philosophy, and Religion

hdelay@semo.edu
573-683-2146
Office: Carnahan

Faculty Member

Charles Chuck DiStefano

Instructor of Political Science
Department of Political Science, Philosophy, and Religion

cidistefano@semo.edu
573-651-2183
http://cstl-cla.semo.edu/cidistefano/

Faculty Member

Reverend Bruce W. Gentry, Ph. D.

Instructor of Religion
Department of Political Science, Philosophy, and Religion

bwgentry@semo.edu
573-335-6489
http://cstl-cla.semo.edu/gentry/
Office: Baptist Student Union

Faculty Member

Bruce Hanebrink

Int\structor of Political Science
Department of Political Science, Philosophy, and Religion

bhanebrink@semo.edu
573-651-2183
http://cstl-cla.semo.edu/bhanebrink/
Office: Carnahan 205

Faculty Member

Dr. Albert Hayward, Ph. D.

Associate Professor of Philosophy
Department of Political Science, Philosophy, and Religion

ahayward@semo.edu
573-651-2817
http://cstl-cla.semo.edu/hayward/
Office: Carnahan 211G

Faculty Member

Denise C. Henderson

Instructor of Religion
Department of Political Science, Philosophy, and Religion

dhenderson@semo.edu
573-482-3253
Office: N/A

Faculty Member

Dr. Hamner Hill, Ph. D.

Professor of Philosophy and Department Chair
Department of Political Science, Philosophy, and Religion

hhill@semo.edu
573-651-2816
http://cstl-cla.semo.edu/hill/
Office: Carnahan 211BB

Faculty Member

Dennis Holt

Instructor of Religion
Department of Political Science, Philosophy, and Religion

dholt@semo.edu
573-986-6888
Office: Academic Hall 246

Faculty Member

Dr. Debra Holzhauer, Ph. D.

Assistant Professer of Politcal Science
Department of Political Science, Philosophy, and Religion

dholzhauer@semo.edu
573-651-5137
http://cstl-cla.semo.edu/holzhauer/
Office: Carnahan 211J

Faculty Member

Trent Howell

Instructor of Political Science
Department of Political Science, Philosophy, and Religion

kthowell@semo.edu
Office: N/A

Faculty Member

Dr. Bronik Matwijkiw, Ph. D.

Instructor of Philosophy
Department of Political Science, Philosophy, and Religion

bmatwijkiw@semo.edu
573-651-5938
Office: Carnahan 211C

Faculty Member

Dr. Tomoaki Nomi, Ph. D.

Associate Professor of Political Science
Department of Political Science, Philosophy, and Religion

tnomi@semo.edu
573-651-2644
http://cstl-cla.semo.edu/nomi/
Office: Carnahan 211E

Faculty Member

Dr. Patrick Nwokoye, Ph. D.

Instructor of Religion
Department of Political Science, Philosophy, and Religion

pnwokoye@semo.edu
573-335-3899
Office: Catholic Campus Ministry - 512 N. Pacific, Newman Center

Faculty Member

Dr. Bambi Robinson, Ph. D.

Assistant Professor of Philosophy
Department of Political Science, Philosophy, and Religion

brobinson@semo.edu
573-651-2822
Office: Carnahan 311S

Faculty Member

Eric Schuchardt

Instructor of Political Science
Department of Political Science, Philosophy, and Religion

eschuchardt@semo.edu
573-651-0773
Office: N/A

Faculty Member

Kevin Sexton

Instructor of Political Science
Department of Political Science, Philosophy, and Religion

kpsexton@semo.edu
573-651-2751
http://cstl-cla.semo.edu/sexton
Office: Carnahan 211K

Faculty Member

Patt Sharp

Instructor of Political Science (SAHEC)
Department of Political Science, Philosophy, and Religion

psharp@semo.edu
573-472-3210
http://cstl-cla.semo.edu/psharp/ps103/
Office: N/A

Faculty Member

Ellen Shuck

Instructor of Religion
Department of Political Science, Philosophy, and Religion

eshuck@semo.edu
Office: N/A

Faculty Member

Dr. Jeremy Walling, Ph. D.

Associate Professor of Political Science
Department of Political Science, Philosophy, and Religion

jwalling@semo.edu
573-651-2691
http://cstl-cla.semo.edu/walling/PS103/
Office: Carnahan 211N

Faculty Member

Dr. Kerry H. Wynn, Ph. D.

Instructor of Religion
Department of Political Science, Philosophy, and Religion

kwynn@semo.edu
573-651-6651
http://cstl-cla.semo.edu/wynn/
Office: Carnahan 205

APPLY VISIT DONATE