Full Water Service Restored at Southeast

Southeast Missouri State University

Faculty Member

Dr. Rick Althaus Ph. D.

Professor of Political Science
Department of Political Science, Philosophy, and Religion

ralthaus@semo.edu
573-651-2700
http://cstl-cla.semo.edu/althaus/

Office: Carnahan 211F
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Dr. Gary Cesarz Ph.D.

Professor
Department of Political Science, Philosophy, and Religion

glcesarz@semo.edu

Office: N/A
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Michael Coleman

Instructor of Religion
Department of Political Science, Philosophy, and Religion

mcoleman@semo.edu

Office: N/A
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Hubert Junior Delay

Instructor of Political Science, Extended and Continuing Education
Department of Political Science, Philosophy, and Religion

hdelay@semo.edu
573-683-2146

Office: Carnahan
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Charles Chuck DiStefano

Instructor of Political Science
Department of Political Science, Philosophy, and Religion

cidistefano@semo.edu
573-651-2183
http://cstl-cla.semo.edu/cidistefano/

Office:
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Reverend Bruce W. Gentry Ph. D.

Instructor of Religion
Department of Political Science, Philosophy, and Religion

bwgentry@semo.edu
573-335-6489
http://cstl-cla.semo.edu/gentry/

Office: Baptist Student Union
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Bruce Hanebrink

Int\structor of Political Science
Department of Political Science, Philosophy, and Religion

bhanebrink@semo.edu
573-651-2183
http://cstl-cla.semo.edu/bhanebrink/

Office: Carnahan 205
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Dr. Albert Hayward Ph. D.

Associate Professor of Philosophy
Department of Political Science, Philosophy, and Religion

ahayward@semo.edu
573-651-2817
http://cstl-cla.semo.edu/hayward/

Office: Carnahan 211G
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Denise C. Henderson

Instructor of Religion
Department of Political Science, Philosophy, and Religion

dhenderson@semo.edu
573-482-3253

Office: N/A
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Dr. Hamner Hill Ph. D.

Professor of Philosophy and Department Chair
Department of Political Science, Philosophy, and Religion

hhill@semo.edu
573-651-2816
http://cstl-cla.semo.edu/hill/

Office: Carnahan 211BB
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Dennis Holt

Instructor of Religion
Department of Political Science, Philosophy, and Religion

dholt@semo.edu
573-986-6888

Office: Academic Hall 246
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Dr. Debra Holzhauer Ph. D.

Assistant Professer of Politcal Science
Department of Political Science, Philosophy, and Religion

dholzhauer@semo.edu
573-651-5137
http://cstl-cla.semo.edu/holzhauer/

Office: Carnahan 211J
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Trent Howell

Instructor of Political Science
Department of Political Science, Philosophy, and Religion

kthowell@semo.edu

Office: N/A
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Dr. Bronik Matwijkiw Ph. D.

Instructor of Philosophy
Department of Political Science, Philosophy, and Religion

bmatwijkiw@semo.edu
573-651-5938

Office: Carnahan 211C
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Dr. Tomoaki Nomi Ph. D.

Associate Professor of Political Science
Department of Political Science, Philosophy, and Religion

tnomi@semo.edu
573-651-2644
http://cstl-cla.semo.edu/nomi/

Office: Carnahan 211E
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Dr. Patrick Nwokoye Ph. D.

Instructor of Religion
Department of Political Science, Philosophy, and Religion

pnwokoye@semo.edu
573-335-3899

Office: Catholic Campus Ministry - 512 N. Pacific, Newman Center
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Dr. Bambi Robinson Ph. D.

Assistant Professor of Philosophy
Department of Political Science, Philosophy, and Religion

brobinson@semo.edu
573-651-2822

Office: Carnahan 311S
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Eric Schuchardt

Instructor of Political Science
Department of Political Science, Philosophy, and Religion

eschuchardt@semo.edu
573-651-0773

Office: N/A
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Kevin Sexton

Instructor of Political Science
Department of Political Science, Philosophy, and Religion

kpsexton@semo.edu
573-651-2751
http://cstl-cla.semo.edu/sexton

Office: Carnahan 211K
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Patt Sharp

Instructor of Political Science (SAHEC)
Department of Political Science, Philosophy, and Religion

psharp@semo.edu
573-472-3210
http://cstl-cla.semo.edu/psharp/ps103/

Office: N/A
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Ellen Shuck

Instructor of Religion
Department of Political Science, Philosophy, and Religion

eshuck@semo.edu

Office: N/A
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Dr. Jeremy Walling Ph. D.

Associate Professor of Political Science
Department of Political Science, Philosophy, and Religion

jwalling@semo.edu
573-651-2691
http://cstl-cla.semo.edu/walling/PS103/

Office: Carnahan 211N
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Dr. Kerry H. Wynn Ph. D.

Instructor of Religion
Department of Political Science, Philosophy, and Religion

kwynn@semo.edu
573-651-6651
http://cstl-cla.semo.edu/wynn/

Office: Carnahan 205
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

APPLY VISIT DONATE