Members of the Funding for Results Team 2014-2015

Ex-Officio Members
Chuck McAllister Dean School of Graduate Studies (Chair)
Frank Barrios Dean School of University Studies
Debbie Below VP Enrollment Management and Student Success
Faculty Representatives
Brian Gehring AY 2013-2015 Business
David Powell AY 2013-2015 Education
Jayanti Ray* AY 2013-2015 Health & Human Services
Debra Holzhauer AY 2014-2016 Liberal Arts
Carl Pracht AY 2014-2016 Kent Library
Jim McGill AY 2015-2017 Science, Technology, & Agriculture
Other Members
Chris McGowan AY 2013-2015 Council of Deans
Kim Fees AY 2014-2016 Professional Staff Council (to complete E. Oliveira’s term)
Karie Hollerbach AY 2015-2017 Chairpersons’ Forum
Fran Scholl* AY 2015-2017 CTS Staff Council
At Large Members
Jean Benton AY 2013-2015 At Large
Santaneel Ghosh AY 2013-2015 At Large
Gail Overbey AY 2013-2015 At Large (to complete D. Gupta’s term)
Rick Palmer AY 2013-2015 At Large
Joe Pujol AY 2013-2015 At Large
Student Representatives
Austin Cordell AY 2015 Undergraduate Student
Ethan Hochstein AY 2015 Undergraduate Student
Regina Wareing AY 2015 Graduate Student

*Second Term


Academic Hall 130
Office of the Provost
One University Plaza, MS 3400
Cape Girardeau, Missouri 63701
Staff Directory