Southeast Missouri State University

Faculty Member

Jonathan Allender-Zivic MFA

Technical Director/Lighting Designer
Theatre Dance


(573) 651-2352

Office: CAC 130
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Michelle Contrino M.F.A.

Instructor of Dance
Theatre & Dance

mcontrino@semo.edu
573-651-2518

Office: RCS 462
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza 7850
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Philip Edgecombe M.F.A.

Instructor of Dance
Theatre & Dance

paedgecombe@semo.edu
573-651-2014

Office: RCE 261-D
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza 7850
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Judith Farris

Artist-In-Residence - Voice, Musical Theatre
Theatre Dance

jfarris@semo.edu
573-986-6837

Office: RCS 365
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Kim Lanning

Administrative Assistant
Theatre Dance

klanning@semo.edu
573-651-2149

Office: RCS 454
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Joseph Mason M.M

Instructor - Musical Theatre
Theatre & Dance

jmason@semo.edu
573-651-2591

Office: RCS 464
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza 7850
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Michael McIntosh

Theatre & Dance


(573) 651-2149

Office:
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Philip Nacy M.A., Ph.D.

Assoc. Professor - Theatre History, Script Analysis, Sound Design
Theatre & Dance

pnacy@semo.edu
573-651-2494

Office: RCS 458
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza 7850
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Hilary Peterson M.F.A.

Instructor of Dance
Theatre & Dance

hpeterson@semo.edu
573-986-7492

Office: RCS 463
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza 7850
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Marion Powell M.F.A.

Scene Shop Supervisor
Theatre Dance

mpowell@semo.edu
573-651-4932

Office: CAC 133-A
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Michelle Ramos

Instructor of Dance
Theatre and Dance



Office:
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Hannah Roten M.F.A.

Costume Shop Supervisor
Theatre Dance

hroten@semo.edu
573-986-4901

Office: CAC 144D
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Dustin Shaffer M.F.A.

Assistant Professor - Costume Designer
Theatre Dance


(573) 651-2489

Office: RCS 459
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Kenneth L. Stilson M.A., Ph.D.

Professor - Acting, Directing, and Department Chair
Theatre & Dance

kstilson@semo.edu
573-986-6818

Office: RCS 452
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza 7850
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Staci Walters M.F.A.

Assistant Professor - Scenic Design
Theatre Dance


(573) 651-2490

Office: RCS 461
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Rhonda C. Weller-Stilson M.F.A.

Professor and Director of the Holland School of Visual and Performing Arts
Theatre Dance

rstilson@semo.edu
573-651-2553

Office: RCS 306B
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Roxanne Wellington M.F.A.

Assistant Professor - Acting and Voice
Theatre Dance



Office: RCE 261-C
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Bart Williams M.F.A.

Instructor - Acting, Stage Combat
Theatre Dance

bpwilliams@semo.edu
573-651-2491

Office: RCS 457
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

APPLY VISIT DONATE