Faculty Member

Jonathan Allender-Zivic, M.F.A.

Technical Director/Lighting Designer
Theatre & Dance

jallenderzivic@semo.edu
(573) 651-2789
Office: CAC 130

Faculty Member

Janice Bittle

Administrative Assistant
Theatre & Dance

jbittle@semo.edu
573-651-2149
Office: RCS 454

Faculty Member

Michelle Contrino, M.F.A.

Instructor of Dance
Theatre & Dance

mcontrino@semo.edu
573-651-2518
Office: RCS 462

Mailstop: 7850

Faculty Member

Philip Edgecombe, M.F.A.

Instructor of Dance
Theatre & Dance

paedgecombe@semo.edu
573-651-2014
Office: RCE 261-D

Mailstop: 7850

Faculty Member

Judith Farris

Artist-In-Residence - Voice, Musical Theatre
Theatre & Dance

jfarris@semo.edu
573-986-6837
Office: RCS 365

Faculty Member

Jae Hee Kim, M.F.A.

Assistant Professor of Costume Design
Theatre and Dance

jhkim@semo.edu
573-651-2149
Office: RCS 454

Faculty Member

Michael McIntosh, M.F.A.

Assistant Professor
Theatre & Dance

mmcintosh@semo.edu
(573) 651-2866
Office: RCE 259C

Mailstop: 7850

Faculty Member

Philip Nacy, M.A., Ph.D.

Assoc. Professor - Theatre History, Script Analysis, Sound Design
Theatre & Dance

pnacy@semo.edu
573-651-2494
Office: RCS 458

Mailstop: 7850

Faculty Member

Hilary Peterson, M.F.A.

Coordinator of Dance / Assistant Professor
Theatre & Dance

hpeterson@semo.edu
573-986-7492
Office: RCS 463

Mailstop: 7850

Faculty Member

Marion Powell, M.F.A.

Scene Shop Supervisor
Theatre & Dance

mpowell@semo.edu
573-651-4932
Office: CAC 133-A

Faculty Member

Kenneth L. Stilson, M.A., Ph.D.

Professor - Acting, Directing, and Department Chair
Theatre & Dance

kstilson@semo.edu
573-986-6818
Office: RCS 452

Mailstop: 7850

Faculty Member

Rhonda C. Weller-Stilson, M.F.A.

Professor and Director of the Holland School of Visual and Performing Arts
Theatre & Dance

rstilson@semo.edu
573-651-2553
Office: RCS 306B

Faculty Member

Roxanne Wellington, M.F.A.

Assistant Professor - Acting and Voice
Theatre & Dance

rwellington@semo.edu
573-651-2895
Office: RCE 261-C

Faculty Member

Bart Williams, M.F.A.

Instructor - Acting, Stage Combat
Theatre & Dance

bpwilliams@semo.edu
573-651-2491
Office: RCS 457