Faculty Member

Torie Grogan, M.A., L.P.C., N.C.C.

Director
Counseling and Disability Services

tgrogan@semo.edu
(573) 986-6191
Office: Dearmont Room B

Faculty Member

Doug Johnson, M.A., L.P.C., N.C.C.

Counselor III
Counseling and Disability Services

djohnson@semo.edu
(573) 986-6191
Office: Dearmont B1

Faculty Member

Mary Ann Farmer, MA, LPC, NCC.

Counselor I
Counseling and Disability Services

mafarmer@semo.edu
(573) 986-6191
Office: Dearmont B1

Faculty Member

Millicent Odhiambo, M.A., L.P.C., N.C.C.

Coordinator, Disability Services

maodhiambo@semo.edu
(573) 651-5927
Office: Dearmont B-1

Faculty Member

Brittany Talley, MA, PLPC

Coordinator, Campus Violence Prevention Program

btalley@semo.edu
(573) 986-6191
Office: Dearmont B-1

Faculty Member

Judy St. John, M.A., L.P.C., N.C.C.

Counselor III
Counseling and Disability Services

jastjohn@semo.edu
(573) 986-6191
Office: Dearmont B1

Faculty Member

Robert LeFebvre, M.S.W., L.C.S.W.

Counselor III
Counseling and Disability Services

rlefebvre@semo.edu
(573) 986-6191
Office: Dearmont B1

Faculty Member

John Nimmo, M.A., L.P.C.

Counselor III
Counseling and Disability Services

jenimmo@semo.edu
(573) 986-6191
Office: Dearmont

Faculty Member

Alexis Halter

Graduate Assistant, Substance Abuse Prevention and Education

arhalter2s@semo.edu

Faculty Member

Heather Leible

Graduate Assistant, Disability Services
Counseling and Disability Services

Faculty Member

Donna St. Sauver

Graduate Assistant, Campus Violence Prevention Program
Counseling and Disability Services

Faculty Member

Karen Staat

Administrative Assistant
Counseling and Disability Services

kstaat@semo.edu
(573) 651-2296
Office: Dearmont B1

Faculty Member

Patty Chiles, CAP

Administrative Assistant
Counseling and Disability Services

pchiles@semo.edu
(573) 986-6191
Office: Dearmont B1