Southeast Missouri State University

Faculty Member

Patty Chiles CAP

Administrative Assistant
Counseling and Disability Services

pchiles@semo.edu
(573) 986-6191

Office: Dearmont B1
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Mary Ann Farmer B.S.Ed.

Graduate Intern
Counseling and Disability Services

mafarmer1s@semo.edu

Office:
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Torie Grogan M.A., L.P.C., N.C.C.

Counselor III
Counseling and Disability Services

tgrogan@semo.edu
(573) 986-6191

Office: Dearmont Room B
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Alexis Halter

Graduate Assistant

arhalter2s@semo.edu

Office:
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Doug Johnson M.A., L.P.C., N.C.C.

Counselor III
Counseling and Disability Services

djohnson@semo.edu
(573) 986-6191

Office: Dearmont B1
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Robert LeFebvre M.S.W., L.C.S.W.

Director
Counseling and Disability Services

rlefebvre@semo.edu
(573) 986-6191

Office: Dearmont B1
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

John Nimmo M.A., L.P.C.

Counselor III
Counseling and Disability Services

jenimmo@semo.edu
(573) 651-6191

Office: Dearmont
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Millicent Odhiambo M.A., P.L.P.C., N.C.C.

Coordinator, Disability Services

maodhiambo@semo.edu
(573) 651-5927

Office:
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Judy St. John M.A., L.P.C., N.C.C.

Counselor III
Counseling and Disability Services

jastjohn@semo.edu
(573) 986-6191

Office: Dearmont B1
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Faculty Member

Karen Staat

Administrative Assistant
Counseling and Disability Services

kstaat@semo.edu
(573) 651-2296

Office: Dearmont B1
Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

APPLY VISIT DONATE