Faculty & Staff

Nancy Palmeri, MFA

Chair

npalmeri@semo.edu
(573) 651-2790
Office: RCS 104

Faculty Member

Kanika Arora, MFA

Instructor
Art and Design

karora@semo.edu
(573) 651-2994

Faculty Member

Louise Bodenheimer, MFA

Professor
Graphic Design/Illustration

lbodenheimer@semo.edu
Office: RCS003

Faculty Member

Emily Booth, MFA

Instructor
Foundations

ebooth@semo.edu
Office: CAC 040

Faculty Member

Michelle Brune, Ph.D., NCIDQ, EDAC

Professor of Interior Design

mbrune@semo.edu
(573) 651-2994
Office: Scully 107

Faculty Member

Jeremy Griffin, MS

Instructor
Commercial Multimedia

jlgriffin@semo.edu
Office: PB213K

Faculty Member

Joni Hand, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Art History

jhand@semo.edu
Office: CAC 046

Faculty Member

Benjie Heu, MFA

Professor
Ceramics

bheu@semo.edu
537-651-9047
Office: 835BRD/100

Faculty Member

Carol B. Horst, MAT

Instructor
Art Education

chorst@semo.edu
Office: RCC 259E

Faculty Member

Justin Henry Miller, MFA

Associate Professor and Exhibitions Coordinator
Painting

jhmiller@semo.edu
https://justinhenrymiller.wordpress.com/
Office: CAC 047A

Faculty Member

Carol Nesler, MA, AKBD

Instructor
Interior Design

cnesler@semo.edu
(573) 651-2994
Office: SC108B

Faculty Member

Joshua Newth, MFA

Assistant Professor and Foundations Coordinator
Foundations

jnewth@semo.edu
https://www.joshuanewth.net
Office: CAC 033

Faculty Member

Bradley Phillips, MFA

Associate Professor
Commercial Multimedia

bphillips@semo.edu
Office: PB217

Mailstop: 6825

Faculty Member

Blake Sanders, MFA

Instructor
Art and Design

bsanders@semo.edu

Faculty Member

Alexius Welker

Administrative Assistant

amwelker@semo.edu
573-651-2143
Office: RCS 104

Faculty Member

Chris Wubbena, MFA

Professor
Sculpture

cwubbena@semo.edu
Office: Serena 313B

Faculty Member

Contact

573.651.2143
amwelker@semo.edu
River Campus Seminary 104

Department of Art and Design
One University Plaza, MS 7825
Cape Girardeau, Missouri 63701