COVID-19 Information

See the latest updates and information regarding the COVID-19 pandemic, including a list of University contact information at semo.edu/covid19.

Faculty and Staff

Victor Wilburn, Ph.D

Chair
Child and Family Studies

vwilburn@semo.edu
(573)-986-4907
Office: SC114A

Faculty Member

Christine Davis

Administrative Assistant
Child and Family Studies

cafs@semo.edu
573-651-2109
Office: Scully 114

Mailstop: 5750

Faculty Member

Tammy Davis, MS Ed.

Instructor
Child Development

tldavis@semo.edu
(573)-986-4973
Office: SC110D

Faculty Member

Tony Faber, Ph.D, CFLE, LMFT

Professor
Family Studies

afaber@semo.edu
(573)-986-6814
Office: SC106B

Faculty Member

Sara Garner, Ed.D

Assistant Professor
Child Development

sgarner@semo.edu
(573)-481-9724
Office: SC 110C

Faculty Member

Billie Holshouser, MS

Instructor
Family Economics

bjholshouser@semo.edu
(573)-651-4919
Office: SC106C

Faculty Member

Sarah Kuborn, Ph.D., CFLE

Assistant Professor
Family Studies

skuborn@semo.edu
(573) 651-2729
Office: Scully 106A

Faculty Member

Sheila Long, Ph.D.

Instructor
Child and Family Studies

slong@semo.edu
573-651-2109
Office: SC116

Faculty Member

Hayley Love, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Child Development

hlove@semo.edu
Office: Scully 110E

Mailstop: 5750

Faculty Member

Sharo Shafaie , Ph.D

Professor
Child Development

sshafaie@semo.edu
(573)-651-2258
Office: SC110B

Faculty Member

Contact

573.651.2109
vwilburn@semo.edu
Scully Building 114
Child and Family Studies
One University Plaza, MS 5750
Cape Girardeau, Missouri 63701