Faculty Member

Sandy Hinkle

Registrar
Registrar

shinkle@semo.edu
573-651-2474
Office: Office of the Registrar

Faculty Member

Ryan Heslinga

Assistant Registrar
Registrar

rheslinga@semo.edu
573-651-2834
Office: Office of the Registrar

Faculty Member

Maria Bridgeman

Assistant Registrar
Registrar

mbridgeman@semo.edu
573-986-6105
Office: Office of the Registrar

Faculty Member

Julie Grueneberg

Assistant Registrar/Graduation
Registrar

jgrueneberg@semo.edu
573-651-2528
Office: Office of the Registrar

Faculty Member

Andrea Buerck

Transcript Specialist
Registrar

abuerck@semo.edu
573-651-2299
Office: Office of the Registrar

Faculty Member

Rebecca Canoy

Senior Administrative Assistant
Registrar

rcanoy@semo.edu
573-651-2474
Office: Office of the Registrar

Faculty Member

Brian Hopkins

Graduation Specialist
Registrar

bhopkins@semo.edu
573-651-2051
Office: Office of the Registrar

Faculty Member

Sylvia Christy

Customer Service Specialist
Registrar

registrar@semo.edu
573-651-2250
Office: Office of the Registrar

Faculty Member

Lisa Miller

Scheduling Specialist
Registrar

emiller@semo.edu
573-651-2058
Office: Office of the Registrar

Faculty Member

Amy Wallhausen

Transcript Specialist
Registrar

aewallhausen@semo.edu
573-651-2054
Office: Office of the Registrar

Contact

573.651.2250
registrar@semo.edu
Academic Hall 057
Registrar's Office
One University Plaza, MS 3760
Cape Girardeau, Missouri 63701