Dr. Kendra Skinner

Director of Residence Life
Office of Residence Life

ksskinner@semo.edu
573-651-2274
Office: Towers Complex Room 102

Faculty Member

Allan Mauk

Associate Director for Business Operations
Office of Residence Life

amauk@semo.edu
573-651-2274
Office: Towers Complex Room 102

Faculty Member

Neil Conrad

Assistant Director for Facilities and Operations
Office of Residence Life

nconrad@semo.edu
573-651-2274
Office: Towers Complex Room 102

Faculty Member

Kim McElroy

Coordinator - Administrative Operations
Office of Residence Life

kmcelroy@semo.edu
573-651-2274
Office: Towers Complex Room 102

Faculty Member

Allie Wisker

Area Coordinator - North Side Campus
Office of Residence Life

awisker@semo.edu
573-651-2274
Office: Towers Complex Room 102

Faculty Member

Garrett Downing

Area Coordinator - South Side Campus
Office of Residence Life

gdowning@semo.edu
573-651-2274
Office: Towers Complex Room 102

Faculty Member

Christie Wormington

Senior Administrative Assistant
Office of Residence Life

cwormington@semo.edu
573-651-2274
Office: Towers Complex Room 102

Faculty Member

Kurt Ritter

Graduate Assistant Hall Operations for Towers Complex
Office of Residence Life

kritter@semo.edu
573-651-2306
Office: Towers Complex Room 102

Faculty Member

Evan Schmidt

Dearmont Graduate Assistant Hall Director
Office of Residence Life

dearmonthd@semo.edu
573-651-2277
Office: 360 Dearmont Circle

Faculty Member

Benjamin Cicotte

Dobbins River Campus Graduate Assistant Hall Director
Office of Residence Life

Rivercampushd@semo.edu
573-986-6189
Office: 410 S. Fountain St.

Faculty Member

Holly Stauffer

Greek Area Hall Director
Office of Residence Life

greekhd@semo.edu
573-651-2003
Office: Greek H Building Room 223

Faculty Member

Caitlin Reicher

LaFerla Hall Director
Office of Residence Life

Laferlahd@semo.edu
573-986-7476
Office: 982 Greek Drive

Faculty Member

Malana Bradford

Merick Hall Director
Office of Residence Life

merickhd@semo.edu
573-986-4937
Office: 330 N. Henderson

Faculty Member

Duane Jones

Myers Graduate Assistant Hall Director
Office of Residence Life

myershd@semo.edu
573-651-2281
Office: 321 Dearmont Circle

Faculty Member

Karimah Banks

Towers East Hall Director
Office of Residence Life

Towerseasthd@semo.edu
573-651-2307
Office: Towers Complex Room 207

Faculty Member

Levi Rutherford

Towers North Hall Director
Office of Residence Life

towersnorthhd@semo.edu
573-651-2320
Office: Towers Complex 207

Faculty Member

Kyle Howley

Towers South Graduate Assistant Hall Director
Office of Residence Life

towerssouthhd@semo.edu
573-651-2308
Office: Towers Complex 207

Faculty Member

Abhishek Suryavanshi

Towers West Graduate Assistant Hall Director
Office of Residence Life

towerswesthd@semo.edu
573-651-5126
Office: Towers Complex Room 207

Faculty Member

Amanda Carpenter

Vandiver Hall Director
Office of Residence Life

vandiverhd@semo.edu
573-332-5250
Office: 350 N. Henderson Ave.

Faculty Member

Contact

573.651.2274
Fax: 573-651-2557
residencelife@semo.edu
Towers Complex 102
Office of Residence Life
One University Plaza, MS 0055
Cape Girardeau, Missouri 63701

Staff Directory