Faculty Member

Gwendolyn Duncan

Coordinator - Administrative Operations
Office of Residence Life

gduncan@semo.edu
573-651-2274
Office: Towers Complex Room 102

Faculty Member

Douglas Fisher

Area Coordinator - South Side Campus
Office of Residence Life

dfisher@semo.edu
573-651-2274
Office: Towers Complex Room 102

Faculty Member

Allan Mauk

Assistant Director for Business Operations
Office of Residence Life

amauk@semo.edu
573-651-2274
Office: Towers Complex Room 102

Faculty Member

Kim McElroy

Senior Operations Assistant
Office of Residence Life

kmcelroy@semo.edu
573-651-2275
Office: Towers Complex Room 102

Faculty Member

Chris Miller

Interim Assistant Director for Facilities and Operations
Office of Residence Life

cmiller@semo.edu
573-651-2274
Office: Towers Complex Room 102

Faculty Member

Dr. Kendra Skinner

Director of Residence Life
Office of Residence Life

ksskinner@semo.edu
573-651-2274
Office: Towers Complex Room 102

Faculty Member

Leslie Walther

Senior Administrative Assistant
Office of Residence Life

lwalther@semo.edu
(573) 986-7333
Office: Towers Complex Room 102

Faculty Member

Allie Wisker

Area Coordinator - North Side Campus
Office of Residence Life

awisker@semo.edu
573-651-2274
Office: Towers Complex Room 102

Faculty Member

Andrew Baker

Graduate Assistant Hall Director - Greek Area
Office of Residence Life

greekhd@semo.edu
573-651-2003
Office: Towers Complex Room 102

Faculty Member

Malana Bradford

Graduate Assistant Hall Director - Dobbins River Campus
Office of Residence Life

Rivercampushd@semo.edu
573-986-6189
Office: 410 S. Fountain St.

Faculty Member

Jaclyn Birks

Hall Director - Towers East
Office of Residence Life

Towerseasthd@semo.edu
573-651-2307
Office: Towers Complex Room 207

Faculty Member

Chris Clark

Hall Director - Vandiver/Henderson
Office of Residence Life

vandiverhd@semo.edu
573-332-5784
Office: 350 N. Henderson Ave.

Faculty Member

A. J. Collins

Hall Director - Towers South
Office of Residence Life

towerssouthhd@semo.edu
573-651-2308
Office: Towers Complex 207

Faculty Member

Garrett Downing

Hall Director - Towers North
Office of Residence Life

towersnorthhd@semo.edu
573-651-2320
Office: Towers Complex 207

Faculty Member

Logann Driskell

Graduate Assistant Hall Director - Dearmont
Office of Residence Life

dearmonthd@semo.edu
573-651-2277
Office: 360 Dearmont Circle

Faculty Member

Charles Johnson

Hall Director - LaFerla
Office of Residence Life

Laferlahd@semo.edu
573-986-7476
Office: 982 Greek Drive

Faculty Member

Levi Rutherford

Graduate Assistant Hall Director - Towers West
Office of Residence Life

573-651-5126
towerswesthd@semo.edu
Office: Towers Complex Room 207

Faculty Member

Alexandria Trentham

Graduate Assistant Hall Operations for Towers Complex
Office of Residence Life

residencelife@semo.edu
573-651-2306
Office: Towers Complex Customer Service Desk

Faculty Member

Karissa Vernon

Graduate Assistant Hall Director - Myers
Office of Residence Life

myershd@semo.edu
573-651-2281
321 Dearmont Circle

Faculty Member

Jenna Wehner

Hall Director - Merick
Office of Residence Life

merickhd@semo.edu
573-986-4937
Office: 330 N. Henderson

Contact

573.651.2274
Fax: 573-651-2557
residencelife@semo.edu
Towers Complex 102
Office of Residence Life
One University Plaza, MS 0055
Cape Girardeau, Missouri 63701

Staff Directory