Southeast Missouri State University

Staff Directory

Photo of Mike Buck

Mike Buck

Director

 

(573) 651-2582 
mbuck@semo.edu 

Photo of Waggener

Sara Wagganer

Assistant Director- Fitness and Wellness

-Group Fitness
-Personal Training
-Student, Faculty & Staff Wellness Programs

(573) 651-2367
swagganer@semo.edu 

Photo of Eric Redinger

Eric Redinger

Assistant Director - Facilities

-Student Recreation Center Operations
-Student Recreation Center Scheduling/Reservations
-Travelling Teambuilding 
-American Red Cross First Aid/CPR Instructor 

(573) 651-2471
eredinger@semo.edu

Photo of Jen Rose

Jennifer Rose

Assistant Director - Sports, Youth & Family Programs

-Intramural Sports
-Sport Clubs 

(573) 986-7379
jrose@semo.edu  

Photo of Chad Sierman

Chad Sierman

Assistant Director- Aquatics

-Student Aquatic Center Operations
-Student Aquatic Center Scheduling/Reservations
-American Red Cross First Aid/CPR, Lifeguarding, Water Safety Instructor 

(573) 651-2290
csierman@semo.edu

 

Kim Wilkerson

Senior Administrative Assistant

(573) 651-2105
kwilkerson@semo.edu
 

 

Nate Watts

Graduate Assistant- Facilities

(573) 651-2652

 

Robert Shanahan

Graduate Assistant - Intramural Sports & Sport Clubs

 
(573) 651-2571 

 

Daniel Provencio 

Graduate Assistant- Fitness and Wellness

 
(573) 651-2348

 

Paul Kettenbach

Graduate Assistant - Aquatics


(573) 986-7452

Summer Facility Hours (May 18 - Aug. 20)

SRC-North:
Monday - Friday: 5:30 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Saturday & Sunday: Noon - 7 p.m.

SAQ:
Monday - Friday: 5:30 - 7:30 a.m.; 11 a.m. - 1 p.m.; 4 - 7 p.m.
Saturday & Sunday: Noon - 5 p.m.

SRC-South:
Monday - Friday: 11:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.
Saturday & Sunday: Closed

*All facilities will be closed May 26 & July 4.

APPLY VISIT DONATE