Southeast Missouri State University

Staff Directory

Photo of Mike Buck

Mike Buck

Director

 

(573) 651-2582 
mbuck@semo.edu 

Photo of Jason Lipe

Jason Lipe

Associate Director
-Marketing
-Website Administration
-Technology
-Student Payroll 

(573) 986-7391
jlipe@semo.edu 

 

Sara Wagganer

Assistant Director- Fitness and Wellness

-Group Fitness
-Personal Training
-Student, Faculty & Staff Wellness Programs

(573) 651-2367
swagganer@semo.edu 

Photo of Eric Redinger

Eric Redinger

Assistant Director - Facilities

-Student Recreation Center Operations
-Student Recreation Center Scheduling/Reservations
-Travelling Teambuilding 
-American Red Cross First Aid/CPR Instructor 

(573) 651-2471
eredinger@semo.edu

Photo of Jen Rose

Jennifer Rose

Assistant Director - Sports, Youth & Family Programs

-Intramural Sports
-Sport Clubs 

(573) 986-7379
jrose@semo.edu  

Photo of Chad Sierman

Chad Sierman

Assistant Director- Aquatics

-Student Aquatic Center Operations
-Student Aquatic Center Scheduling/Reservations
-American Red Cross First Aid/CPR, Lifeguarding, Water Safety Instructor 

(573) 651-2290
csierman@semo.edu

 

Kim Wilkerson

Senior Administrative Assistant

(573) 651-2105
kwilkerson@semo.edu
 

 Photo of Renee Wood

Renee Wood

Graduate Assistant- Facilities

(573) 651-2652

 

Robert Shanahan

Graduate Assistant - Intramural Sports & Sport Clubs

 
(573) 651-2571 

 

Daniel Provencio 

Graduate Assistant- Fitness and Wellness

 
(573) 651-2348

 

Paul Kettenbach

Graduate Assistant - Aquatics


(573) 986-7452

Spring Facility Hours (Jan. 18 -May 17)

Student Recreation Center - North:
Monday - Thursday: 5:30 a.m. - Midnight
Friday: 5:30 a.m. - 9 p.m.
Saturday: 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
Sunday: Noon - Midnight

Student Aquatic Center:
Monday - Thursday: 5:30 - 7:30 a.m.; 11 a.m. - 9 p.m.
Friday: 5:30 - 7:30 a.m.; 11 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Saturday: Noon - 6 p.m.
Sunday: Noon - 8 p.m.

Student Recreation Center - South:
Monday - Thursday: 5:30 a.m. - 9 p.m.
Friday: 5:30 a.m. - 7 p.m.
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: 5 - 9 p.m.

All facilities will be closed: April 18 & 20. Hours will be reduced March 15-22 and April 19.

For text alerts regarding facility closures, text 'follow @serecnotify' to 40404. Standard text messaging rates will apply.

APPLY VISIT DONATE